gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under september 2010

Av Kristin - 22 september 2010 09:13

The sun is shining!! And Im off to grandmum!

Im gonna train my body and psyche in weed picking. Hopefully we will be half done when the day is over. And not talking to much...but mostly the days are going away by drinking coffe and eating food.

Problem is just when you have been eating much you cant work that easy...


NO, no time to wast here! Run Baby Runnnn...

Av Kristin - 21 september 2010 17:20



.

.

.

bismi'Llāhi'r-Rahmāni'r-Rahīm

al-hamdu li'Llāhi Rabbi'l-ʿālamīn

ar-Rahmāni'r-Rahīm

Māliki yawmi'd-dīn

iyyāKa na'budū wa iyyāKa nasta'īn

ihdinā's sirāta'l-mostaqīm

sirāta'l-ladhīna an'amta 'alayhim ghayri'l-maghdūbi 'alayhim wa-la'dh-dhāllīn

  .

    .

     .

I Guds, den Nåderikes, den Barmhärtiges namn

Lov och pris tillkommer Gud, världarnas Herre,

den Nåderike, den Barmhärtige,
som allsmäktig råder över Domens dag!
Dig tillber vi; Dig anropar vi om hjälp.
Led oss på den raka vägen
den väg de vandrat som Du har välsignat med Dina gåvor; inte de som har drabbats av [Din] vrede och inte de som har gått vilse!

Av Kristin - 21 september 2010 12:05

Clock is ringing at 8 am, falling back to sleep and waking up 40 min later. Realize Im suppose to be at grandmums house 10 min later, becouse I was gonna give her lift to the doctor.

Jumping up, rolling up the curtains so she can see Im awake. Running to start do breakfast, starting to fix my hair, done eating breakfast and refilling my waterbottle, then brushing teeths and finally getting some clothes on.

Out to the car driving in to grandmum.

Taking the gastank and the plums we were gonna leave later to her friend, puting them in the car.

We start driving and are at Hemse around 9.10 am.

She goes in to the doctor, I drive to get some gas.

Im sitting out in the car for 40 min, freezing. Then Im going in to see if she is done and meet her in the door. Good timing there.

Driving to her friends, giving them plumes, drinking coffe and eating some special Gotlandish bun they used to eat many years ago. Talking about dead people bla bla...

Driving home, Im still freezing and having a headacke.

Grandmum asking if I want to bake buns this afternoon. But no, I will just rest. But I should have been baking, I accerly dont have any breakfastbuns to tomorrow.


Well that was my morning. Interesting haa?

Av Kristin - 20 september 2010 21:02

Its evil to make them face all that trashfood. But also has a good point with it, to see if they learned something under that time they have been there.


Just imagine from McDonalds, 12 kcal in just a ketchup, 340 kcal in frise, 495 kcal in a burger.

For you that eat at least once a week on McDonalds, Max, Burger King, Sibylla or any other fastfood chain you are not taking care of your own body.

And I know sometimes you just feel like you have to eat a burger with extra big frise and coke maybe some fried onionrings. But why?? Yeah just becouse of bad self-control and commercial.


I was accerly recently at Max with mum to grab a burger becouse of they sent out checks in the mail that you could by one and get second free. So we did, why not when we were in Visby and we earned money on it.

But I got so disappointed, the burger wasent cooked well so the meat was still little red. First time I eat a burger on a long time becouse I havent been sure if its 100% beefmeat. InsAllah it also is!

But anyway I really feelt how my body dident respond well. I feelt so sick and not just becouse it wasent well done, it was just that its trash food.


I can absolutly not understand them that can eat that every day!


This people are over 100 kg and me I am screard to hell to get over 70 when Im now finally under...

I had 3 day holiday that I havent been out walking every evening becouse of bad weather and sickness. But Im ashamed of my self and I just see the scale geting closer to 70... 

I never ever want to be 85 as I was 2 years ago.


Never I'll take by body into the trash food again!

Thats why I love ramazan it makes my get better self-control, but now its a whole year till next...

Av Kristin - 20 september 2010 09:21

OMG! Gotlands people whats wrong with you??

1166 (3,1%) votes on SverigeDemokraterna... Thats 1166 to many!!

1. If its just some silly young new voters that just think it should be cool the see what would happen.

2. Or maybe old men that are affraid and insecure of the world around them.

Well I say...ASSHOLE! Dont you see what can happen, they are racists and nazis!

Do we want the time back when Hitler was the leader.

3. Sadly its some foreign residents that havent understod the diffrent of SvergieDemokraterna and SocialDemokraterna, becouse of the language difficulties.


Just look at Netherlands parliamentary, their FreedomParlament are now ruling.

A parlimant that are against muslim and all people that are diffrent from them. (Any bells calling back to Hitlers times?)

One of things the FreedomParliament demand should happen is that Quran shouls be forbidden in Nertherland.

All other parliaments does not want to cooperate with them, they see that its wrong.

And now many months after their voting they have not formed a government.


Its up to people them self to choose religion same as the politics. But when they are insulting people then its worng. Then we need to start do something!

Av Kristin - 19 september 2010 23:09

Hi Honey!

I just watched the movie 'Knocked up', long time since I did.
It made me think, that couple are like you and me. They are not alike and comes from 2 diffrent countries. But thay make a lovely par and they are going to have a baby.

If its gonna be someone that I want to get a baby with its You!
You are so kind, carring, generous, thoughtful, loving and most off all mucho!
The perfect man, YES that You!
I cant belive that You love me, the fat, idiot, ego girl.
Every time I think back on our time together I cant belive what have happen.
All truble that we have fighted and with our luck...we will have much more to go.

I Love You and I want a baby with YOU!

Iyi geceler my soldier!  

Av Kristin - 19 september 2010 19:56

What can I say? Im tired. I just feel like I have to take vacation from being at home. I need to be lazy, really lazy. Eat pizza, chips, coce and not move a cm from my bed. To sleep as long as I want instead of till 8 in morning. Some should say ''WHAT till 8 thats luxury!'' But not for me. I have a grandmum living next door that see and hear everything. If my curtain is not up till at least 8,30 I will hear for that in weeks.

Mostly she is complaining about mum, that she dosent clean, do work in garden or help grandmum. Or why she is fixing at stiffdads house when they are not planing to move together. So for me I have to fix all those things so she should stop complain. But never it stops! Then Im spoiling my mum when Im trying to help.

The pressure never stops...

Everyone complains and Im in the middle, listening, being the good one that never argue against anything.


Im tried to shut up now!! My head cant take it anymore...

I miss my husband! If I had him around me he should just say ''Dont care about it, we are soon married and we will do what we want'' and I would LOVE too. Just to let it go in one ear and out in the other. But it dosent work...


I need vacation. I want to go to Turkey my paradise. There I can think about something eals the to fit in and help everyone eals. Just think about my husband and me!

I want to turn the time to 13 january when Im on the plan him, to our future, when this task is over.


Allah Sukur make this time easy for us!!

Av Kristin - 19 september 2010 08:51


Time to go voting!

We will choose today what we want to happen this next 4 years.


I found this on Aftonbladets webpage this morning, from there chief Editor Jan Helin.

I would like you to read it..


  ''Känner du igen handen? Vi har lånat den från 1980-talet. Då stod det ”Rör inte min kompis” i den. Det var en uppmaning till den tysta majoriteten att ta ställning mot rasism.

Vi behöver handen igen. För mångfalden.

  I dag kan ett parti komma in i Sveriges riksdag som säger att alla måste vara lika för att gå upp i den svenska nationen. Det är en farlig dröm som vädjar till vår rädsla.

  Vi gillar inte främlingsfientlighet. Vi gillar olika. Vi ville bara säga det.

I dag är valet ditt.'''



Its an important choose we are making today. Everyone have to vote, otherwise we will support a parti that dosent want Sweden to go forward instead they want to take it back to nazi times.

Do we want to have it in Sweden? I dont think so..!!

Go voting, dont sit home!!


Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards