gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 15 september 2010

Av Kristin - 15 september 2010 21:30

Oh My...Im so tired!!

After all baking and all other ton of things I did it was like you turned off my body and brain in a second!!  

It dident even help that I spook to Gökhan. He is well, his first duty was last night between 1 am to 3 am. A horrible time! He said it was frezzing cold...but in Agri it can be down to -30 C. So this is nothing what it will be, but he dosent have his winterclotes in army yet. Hopefully he will get them soon so he will not be sick.

Like I will probably soon!

I even dosent feel like watching a movie or read other turkish wifes blogs...

Av Kristin - 15 september 2010 14:23

Ohaa!! I have had perfect timing today.


- Waking up, got to store shoping food for saturdays party.

- Home starting a laundry.

- Under the time I entertain my self by baking.

When I cleaned the feezer some days ago I found a chokolate cream that I cant remember what I had it to. But it still tasted great so I just added some orangepeel and melted the cream alittle in microwave.

Had it inside a swiss roll (rulltårta), but it was alot of cream so it was just to clean all the stuff and start over agian and make one more dough to a swiss roll.

Its second time Im doing swiss roll and I hate to moment ''turn the cake up-side-down on a sugary paper and pull fast of the bakingpaper and then quickly on with the jam or cream''.

First of all if I should pull the paper off to fast the whole cake will break.  

Second its absolutly not easy to make a roll out of it when its cream on!

- When those was done I was gonna start with blackberrymuffin. But NO egg! Okay it was the only miss I had. But Im running in to grandmum and guess what she has exactly left 5 eggs that I needed! So I was lucky again.

- Home making muffins and they turning out good. I got 21 but recipe say 10-12, well I had smaller baking tins...I dont need them that big. If I have I'll get sisko (fatty)!

- Laundry was now done and when I look out the window its sunny, its had been raining all morning. So out with that and in again and started a new laundry.

- After I Was gonna start doing small cheespies, but my jufka was to old...


So now Im laying in my bed doing nothing. I should clean all house...BUT I have no motivation for it!


Av Kristin - 15 september 2010 09:02

I felt less depresed this morning then last night when I went to bed.

Why a phonecall can make you so deprest...


Now its just the part where am I gonna stay?

Thanks to some family they are helping me to look around for room/apartments!


My friends in Örebro are amasing, writing, telling and can fix me in on some extra work here and there! I really appreciate all the help you guys are doing for me!

I can do whatever, go out walk with dogs, do dishes on restaurants, I can do all the trash job as long as I get money for it!!

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards