gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 22 september 2010

Av Kristin - 22 september 2010 21:13

Incredible how it can feel so good to swim!

Im the person that gives everything in the begining and slowly lose speed. Its the way I feel how my muscle are working. I have no idea which is best, to have same energi all the time or do like me..?

But in the end I was tried and it dident help that the swim team had their practice next to me. They were swiming 2 times faster then me! But it was also when I was tired, so if it had been the first 15 min I should have kicked their ass!


Totaly Elin and I was swiming for 45 min. But Elin was cheating by not swiming all the lengths, when she saw it was a hole between 2 swimers she turned on half way...

Sure it smart, you get better place to move. But cheating is cheating!! Ahahah


The last minutes we were in rehab pool. You can really feel how all muscle get relaxed. Which my body absolutely needed!

Now Im tired but in a good way so I will move to the bed and maybe I'll watch a movie. But probably I sleep afte the first 30 min in the movie.

Av Kristin - 22 september 2010 17:12

When was last times I was swiming in a bath house? Probably one year ago when Gökhan was here in Sweden and we were alittle bored.

In some minutes Elin and I are going. Will be great after a day at grandmums taking away all the weed in her garden. But we made it!

So my body hurts aittle now.. so the one of us who is gonna be in the rehabpool thats me!!

Ohhh I really looking forward to it, to be in the bubbls and feel every muscle release.. MmmmMmm!

  

Av Kristin - 22 september 2010 09:13

The sun is shining!! And Im off to grandmum!

Im gonna train my body and psyche in weed picking. Hopefully we will be half done when the day is over. And not talking to much...but mostly the days are going away by drinking coffe and eating food.

Problem is just when you have been eating much you cant work that easy...


NO, no time to wast here! Run Baby Runnnn...

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards