gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 28 september 2010

Av Kristin - 28 september 2010 21:06

OMG...I have never been so lazy seen I came home from Turkey in june. I woke up at 9 am, but was still so tired. So from 10 am to 3 pm I sleeped again. So beside I am sick I got sleepy sick too! Ahaha great!

But it was nice to sleep out. Just one problem, my head was so heavy from all indoor oxygen. So it was just to move my ass out in the storm...I hade to have hats on otherwise it shouldent have matter.


On half way I say a beautiful flower! A shining pink flower, that maid my day. It just stood there in all wind and coldness fall have come with. If that flower can survive I can also survive!!


Today was my first day of Shawwal, went great. Beside I want to drink water, eat throat tablets and Ipren all the time to make my sickness go down.

With Allah's help I will be able to do this 5 days that is left. InsAllah...

Nap

Av Kristin - 28 september 2010 13:14

Me and my cat took a nap over lunch to heal our sickness.

Both of us feel litte better now!


Av Kristin - 28 september 2010 09:37

أُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ عَلَىٰ هُدً۬ى مِّن رَّبِّهِمۡ‌ۖ وَأُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ هُمُ ٱلۡمُفۡلِحُونَ

.

.

.

These depend on guidance from their Lord. These are the successful.

.

.

.

Dessa beror på vägledning från sin Herre. Dessa är de framgångsrika.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards