gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 10 september 2010

Av Kristin - 10 september 2010 21:30

Mum and I have been in Visby this afternoon.

And becouse I cant celebrate so much with tatli, lokum or any great turkish food.

I bouth two scarfs which was on sale. Should cost 99 skr but now 30 skr each.


 


Mum was shoping lose! Found pants, a tunic and new wallpapers to the kitchen! Finaly that puke green will disappear!! I have disliked it seen the day it got up on the wall. So now it will be beige with white leaf and some purple veins. We got paint for the ceiling so all kitchen will be as new! Maybe the paint will be enough for my rooms ceiling too...

So Now I got stuff to do here at home till december when My Man is out from army!



I talked to him today! So great to see his face after 30 days. He is fine, army is hard but okay. What suck the most is that they dont get iyi food, beans in can, even served hot or cold. They got hard training under sun all day, starting at 6 am and the day is finished at 10 pm. But now he will be in carsi (downtown), so there duty will soon start. Two hours at night and two in day time, not fun to have the night duty. He is close to Agri mountain which means can be down to -30 C! Freaking freezing!!

So pleace make dua for him!!

Av Kristin - 10 september 2010 11:40

This is how my henna tattoo turned out.

I got little disappointed, it got to light.

I should have put more on or stayed longer.

Av Kristin - 10 september 2010 07:49

Absolutly fantastic. The old good time. All I need on a clowdy day...


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards