gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 31 oktober 2010 22:45

This day have been a special day!!!

My brain can submit it with...Mayday Mayday...!!!

But a great day, best thing was when we were dancing in car the last 30 min of our 5 hours driving this morning. Well there it was no line so we ran in the store and people thought we were crazy! And the last 30 min on our way home in car we sat in silance and listen to Danceband competition.


Now Elin have been sleeping in my bed when I have been watching my new bouth movie''Göta Kanal 3''. And I will also say Over-and-Out in 5 min. This night sleep will be on of the best I have had, InsAllah!

Av Kristin - 31 oktober 2010 00:26

قُلۡنَا ٱهۡبِطُواْ مِنۡہَا جَمِيعً۬ا‌ۖ فَإِمَّا يَأۡتِيَنَّكُم مِّنِّى هُدً۬ى فَمَن تَبِعَ هُدَاىَ فَلَا خَوۡفٌ عَلَيۡہِمۡ وَلَا هُمۡ يَحۡزَنُونَ

.

.

.

We said: Go down, all of you, from hence; but verily there cometh unto you from Me a guidance; and whoso followeth My guidance, there shall no fear come upon them neither shall they grieve.

.

.

.

Vi sa: Gå ner, alla ni, härifrån, men sannerligen det kommer till dig från mig en vägledning samt Vemhelst som följer Min vägledning får det ingen fruktan komma över dem heller skall man sörja.

Av Kristin - 31 oktober 2010 00:15

At 09,51 this morning I picked up my dear friend at the train station.

Drove home got readu for work and now just got home from 12 hours work!!


Tomorrow Me and Elin make our way to south Sweden more specific Ullared!!

First and probably only time we do it. And smart as we are we go there on a sunday and schools have week off...

Tomorrow gonna be a long great day!!

Av Kristin - 30 oktober 2010 08:28

فَتَلَقَّىٰٓ ءَادَمُ مِن رَّبِّهِۦ كَلِمَـٰتٍ۬ فَتَابَ عَلَيۡهِ‌ۚ إِنَّهُ ۥ هُوَ ٱلتَّوَّابُ ٱلرَّحِيمُ

.

.

.

Then Adam received from his Lord words (of revelation), and He relented toward him. Lo! He is the relenting, the Merciful.

.

.

.

Sedan Adam fick ord från sin Herre (uppenbarelsens), och Han gav efter mot honom. Lo! Han är relenting, den barmhärtige

Av Kristin - 29 oktober 2010 14:46

Today the 29/10 is Turkey's National Day!!


A day to remember and celebrate.

You can read more about it on wikipedia.


Türk bayragi


Mustafa Kemal Atatürk

Founder and first President of the Republic of Turkey

Av Kristin - 29 oktober 2010 12:59

This morning my brain was not working as it should!!


When I woke up...I thought it was middle of the night and I just got home from work so it was time for me to sleep. But actually it was 9 am and I had already been sleeping for 8 hours and just turned on computer to wake up...

How is this weekend gonna end!?


I have now been out shoping some grocerys. So now I have one big bowl with candy and one even bigger bowl with frutes. In store it was lots of people running around which made my brain start to realize its daytime!


Av Kristin - 29 oktober 2010 09:19

فَأَزَلَّهُمَا ٱلشَّيۡطَـٰنُ عَنۡہَا فَأَخۡرَجَهُمَا مِمَّا كَانَا فِيهِ‌ۖ وَقُلۡنَا ٱهۡبِطُواْ بَعۡضُكُمۡ لِبَعۡضٍ عَدُوٌّ۬‌ۖ وَلَكُمۡ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ مُسۡتَقَرٌّ۬ وَمَتَـٰعٌ إِلَىٰ حِينٍ۬

.

.

.

But Satan caused them to deflect therefrom and expelled them from the (happy) state in which they were; and We said: Fall down, one of you a foe unto the other! There shall be for you on earth a habitation and provision for a time.

.

.

.

Men Satan fick dem att avleda därifrån och förvisat dem från den (lyckliga) skick som de var, och vi sa: Fall ned, en av er en fiende till den andra! Det skall vara för dig på jorden en boende och uppehälle för en tid.

Av Kristin - 28 oktober 2010 14:56



Gökhan sent me this song same day he left for army.

That was 78 days ago... InsAllah this 77 days that is left will pass easy!

Sami Yusuf - You Came To Me

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards