gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 6 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 6 oktober 2010 11:57

The clock is before 12 and I have allready walked my hour of exiercise.

Now its just to get dressed and eat lunch and drive up to Hemse stortorgdag! The biggest bazaar on Gotland.

I know I will buy grapes and candy becouse thats on extra price, but probably I will find much more then I should...

Av Kristin - 6 oktober 2010 09:52

وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمۡ ءَامِنُواْ كَمَآ ءَامَنَ ٱلنَّاسُ قَالُوٓاْ أَنُؤۡمِنُ كَمَآ

ءَامَنَ ٱلسُّفَهَآءُ‌ۗ أَلَآ إِنَّهُمۡ هُمُ ٱلسُّفَهَآءُ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَعۡلَمُونَ

.

.

.

And when it is said unto them: believe as the people believe,they say: shall we believe as the foolish believe? are not hey indeed the foolish? But they know not.

.

.

.

Och när det sägs till dem: tror att när folk tror, säger de: Ska vi tro som den dåraktiga tro? är inte hey verkligen dumma? Men de vet inte.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards