gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 27 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 27 oktober 2010 20:52

Alhamdulillah my husband is starting to feel better!!

My whole body is full of happiness after our talk tonight on msn, the latest days I have been so worried. For no reason accerly I just had that feeling in my body.

Today Gökhan have been at a second hospital, a better one! So Insallah he will get the answer on tests beginning of next week. And may it be good answers..!!


Tonight we pass half time of army!!

77 days done and 78 days left...Just that is a big thing. One part of me is so happy we have mad us trough half, but other part say damn it half is still left cant time go faster!!

But from tomorrow it will just go less and less and then one day its just seconds until we stand there together!


But right now I will enjoy a night after work and a bike ride in rain

(my bag probably will be fuck up)

with the tv-serie Chuck, candle and clementines all tucked in under a blanket.

Av Kristin - 27 oktober 2010 09:09

وَإِذۡ قُلۡنَا لِلۡمَلَـٰٓٮِٕكَةِ ٱسۡجُدُواْ لِأَدَمَ فَسَجَدُوٓاْ إِلَّآ إِبۡلِيسَ أَبَىٰ وَٱسۡتَكۡبَرَ وَكَانَ مِنَ ٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

And when We said unto the angels: Prostrate yourselves before Adam, they fell prostrate, all save Iblis. He demurred through pride, and so became a disbeliever.

.

.

.

Och när vi sade till änglarna: krypen er inför Adam föll de liggande, alla utom Iblis. Han invände genom stolthet, och så blev en icke troende.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards