gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 28 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 28 oktober 2010 14:56



Gökhan sent me this song same day he left for army.

That was 78 days ago... InsAllah this 77 days that is left will pass easy!

Sami Yusuf - You Came To Me

Av Kristin - 28 oktober 2010 13:30

I am good!

I have been dusting my room, vacuum cleaned the house, gave all flowers water, cleaned the toalett, wiped of oven and fridges and also the floor.

So now the most things are done for the weekend.

I just need to shop some fresh bread and frutes and we are ready to ROCK.

Im looking so forward to it!!

Its gonna be one of the best I ever had on main country.

One of my friends are coming here and we have all weekend full of nice activities.

I have a suprice for her that she have no idea about!!

I hope she will like it...anyway its free and free is always great.


Right now I will just hang out maybe watch a movie.

Its 2 hours until I am going to work, 2 day done this week and 3 more to go...

Give me kind, helpful and non allergic guest, Please.

Av Kristin - 28 oktober 2010 09:25

وَقُلۡنَا يَـٰٓـَٔادَمُ ٱسۡكُنۡ أَنتَ وَزَوۡجُكَ ٱلۡجَنَّةَ وَكُلَا مِنۡهَا رَغَدًا حَيۡثُ شِئۡتُمَا وَلَا تَقۡرَبَا هَـٰذِهِ ٱلشَّجَرَةَ فَتَكُونَا مِنَ ٱلظَّـٰلِمِينَ

.

.

.

And We said: O Adam! Dwell thou and thy wife in the Garden, and eat ye freely (of the fruits) thereof where ye will; but come not nigh this tree lest ye become wrong-doers.

.

.

.

Och Vi sade: O Adam! Bo du och din hustru i trädgården, och äter ni fritt (av frukt) av dessa där ni kommer, men inte komma nära detta träd så att ni blir fel-görare.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards