gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 19 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 19 oktober 2010 11:34

Now Im sitting here in my new room.

Its raining outside, and I got a cold with me from island. Not funny, it was really hard to drive all that way. Luckely I have my brother in Esilstuna so thats on half way, so could get some freash air.

And all night I have been half awake becouse of sickness, could not breath and it was rinning all the time from my nose.


When I came to the house Im now staying, it was just start to unpack all my stuff. Now everything is starting to take its place but I havet got all my clothes in becouse I have no space for it.

Now Im just sitting here and waiting time to pass, at 16 work start and that will not be funny when Im sick. I dont know if Im super happy over working at all. But now Im here and have to make the best out of if!


I feel so restless! I have nothing to do. No cat to clap and no dog that needs to go out walking. Nothing to do in garden. And internet dosent work well!! Its not good for me, I cant have msn and facebook on on the same time and if I do have it goes so fast so everything lock it self. Im in great need of internet!! Especially when Gökhan is online...

So hopefully internet will have better speed in some days.

Av Kristin - 19 oktober 2010 08:29

۞ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ لَا يَسۡتَحۡىِۦۤ أَن يَضۡرِبَ مَثَلاً۬ مَّا بَعُوضَةً۬ فَمَا فَوۡقَهَا‌ۚ

فَأَمَّا ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ فَيَعۡلَمُونَ أَنَّهُ ٱلۡحَقُّ مِن رَّبِّهِمۡ‌ۖ وَأَمَّا ٱلَّذِينَ

ڪَفَرُواْ فَيَقُولُونَ مَاذَآ أَرَادَ ٱللَّهُ بِهَـٰذَا مَثَلاً۬‌ۘ يُضِلُّ بِهِۦ ڪَثِيرً۬ا

وَيَهۡدِى بِهِۦ كَثِيرً۬ا‌ۚ وَمَا يُضِلُّ بِهِۦۤ إِلَّا ٱلۡفَـٰسِقِينَ

.

.

.

Lo! Allah disdaineth not to coin the similitude even of a gnat or anything above that. Those who believe know that it is the truth from their Lord; but those who disbelieve say: What doth Allah wish (to teach) by such a similitude? He misleadeth many thereby, and He guideth many thereby; and He misleadeth thereby only miscreants;

.

.

.

Lo! Allah föraktade inte att mynta liknelse ens en mygga eller något över denna. De som tror vet att det är sanningen från deras Herre, men de som inte tror säger: vad begär Allah vill (att undervisa) av en sådan liknelse? Han vilseleder många därmed, och Han vägleder många därmed, och han vilseleder därigenom endast skojare;

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards