gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 17 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 17 oktober 2010 22:47

Now I will turn off my computer and it will remain off until I am in Örebro in my room.

Its not often its off that long time.

But what can I do when its no possibility to have internet onboard on Destination Gotland.

But maybe I'll bring it to my seat so I can pass those 3 hours by watching a movie.


If you are on the roads into Visby around 6 am you are not alone I'll be there with you.

Over and out! Good night all people!


                

                                


                                                  

-  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

_______________________________________________

Av Kristin - 17 oktober 2010 14:59



Kristin -> Beds are hard?
Gökhan
-> Not really
Kristin -> You have to fix you bed like that every morning? 
Gökhan -> Yeap have to be so straight, othervise yok çarşi off
Kristin ->   How many sleeps in there?
Gökhan -> 12 bed but we are 8
Kristin -> Hmm and every one snore
Gökhan -> No but just me not smoking
Kristin -> Hmm, iyi They are allowed to smoke inside?
Gökhan -> Nope, but they do
Kristin -> Will not captain get mad?
Gökhan -> Just if they see

Av Kristin - 17 oktober 2010 11:56



Min Soldat


Min fästman han var modelejon, dandy, charmör,
kanhända för min skull jag är svag just därför
men nu är den tiden länge se´n förbi
Jag såg på hans fotografi

Hans skor är för stora och hans mössa för trång

Hans byxor för smala och hans rock är för lång
Men det gör detsamma för han är min soldat

Någonstans i Sverige (Turkiet)

 

Jag har sett på hans kort att han är oklippt och dan
Han rakar sig ej på flera veckor ibland
Men det gör detsamma för han är min soldat
Någonstans i Sverige (Turkiet)

 

I givakt vi måste stå
Vi kvinnor små för våra gossar blå
som ligga här och där
i skogar och på skär

 

Han sa, den är ganska knapp den lönen vi får
Så vi kan nog inte ha nåt´t bröllop i år
Men det gör detsamma för han är min soldat
Någonstans i Sverige (Turkiet)

 

Igår jag vid station
Min älskling, mötte han på permission
Vi åkte hem i bil
Han klädde sig civil
Se´n gick vi på dans, ett bord för två i alkov
Han sa inte mycket, han nicka, och sov
Men det gör detsamma för han är min soldat
Någonstans i Sverige (Turkiet)

Av Kristin - 17 oktober 2010 09:20

فَإِن لَّمۡ تَفۡعَلُواْ وَلَن تَفۡعَلُواْ فَٱتَّقُواْ ٱلنَّارَ ٱلَّتِى وَقُودُهَا ٱلنَّاسُ وَٱلۡحِجَارَةُ‌ۖ أُعِدَّتۡ لِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

And if ye do it not - and ye can never do it - then guard yourselves against the Fire prepared for disbelievers, whose fuel is of men and stones.

.

.

.

Och om ni gör det inte - och ni kan aldrig göra det - då vakt er mot eld som väntar icke troende, vars bränsle är av män och stenar.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards