gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 25 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 25 oktober 2010 13:59

OHH!! That was a really long bike ride...

From Marieberg to work in Adolfsberg, from there I went to see the old parts I lived last year and its really far! But if I got into the game I have to deal with it. And then it was just to ride back home all the way...

I can tell you I have just bike rided 2 times earlyer this year, so my ass hurts pretty much now!! The best thing to come home is the shower, Mmmm so nice hot water on stone cold feets.

Just before I jumped in I steped up on the scale and there it says 65,6 kg!!!!! I am on my wishful weight, GOALLLL!!! Amazing 2,5 year and 20 kg lighter and happier.

I will celebrate this with a good omellet and just hang around at home watch lots of movies.

Av Kristin - 25 oktober 2010 10:31

قَالُواْ سُبۡحَـٰنَكَ لَا عِلۡمَ لَنَآ إِلَّا مَا عَلَّمۡتَنَآ‌ۖ إِنَّكَ أَنتَ ٱلۡعَلِيمُ ٱلۡحَكِيمُ

.

.

.

They said: Be glorified! We have no knowledge saving that which Thou hast taught us. Lo! Thou, only Thou, art the Knower, the Wise.

.

.

.

De sade: Var Prisad! Vi har ingen kunskap spara det som Du har lärt oss. Lo! Du, bara Du, är den som vet, den vise.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards