gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 7 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 7 oktober 2010 18:37

hkljökljlm,kbnmb   just testing if my computer works  vgsjv iuöoå'äåuyv yc

Av Kristin - 7 oktober 2010 16:40

Damn it I hate when my computer dont do as I want it to!!




Every time I start up firefox or Explorer it freeze after 5 min and this pop-up window comes up which says; 


''Enhanced On-Access Anti- Malware Protection

slutade fungera och avslutades.


Ett program gjorde att programmet slutade fungera korrekt.

Du kommer att meddelas om det finns någon lösning på problemet.''


What damn program? Firefox? Messenger? Or what its just those I have up...


I have been doing update on Vista, I reinstalled firefox, I have been looking up our Antivirusprogram Panda. But I cant find anything that is wrong.

Well I know something is wrong with our virusprogram becouse it can close sometimes without any reason. But damn it, it says it's works!


HELP ME PLEASE!!

Av Kristin - 7 oktober 2010 08:46

وَإِذَا لَقُواْ ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ قَالُوٓاْ ءَامَنَّا وَإِذَا خَلَوۡاْ إِلَىٰ شَيَـٰطِينِهِمۡ قَالُوٓاْ إِنَّا مَعَكُمۡ إِنَّمَا نَحۡنُ مُسۡتَہۡزِءُونَ

.

.

.

And when they fall in with those who believe, they say: We believe; but when they go apart to their devils they declare: Lo! we are with you; verily we did but mock.

.

.

.

Och när de faller in med de som tror, säger de: Vi tror, men när de går isär i sina djävlar de förklarar: Lo! Vi är med dig, sannerligen vi gjorde men håna.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards