gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 8 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 8 oktober 2010 19:02

I am longing...


...for this day to end.

...for tomorrow when Gökhan has his day off.

...to the 18 october when Im in Örebro and start work.

...untill its the 20 december when Im going back home to Gotland.

...to Christmas so I can eat all candy and watch all kidsprogram with good conscience.

...for New Years Eve, to eat luxury food and good company.

...the 13 january when my travel starts to Mersin.


...for the future! 

Av Kristin - 8 oktober 2010 11:01

Can someone please give me some strength. I have no motivation and would just like to sit here next to my now working computer.


But I have to clean the whole house, do lots of laundry, do dishes, take away all apples in garden, go out walk my 5 km, its grandpas nameday so I should have gone there AND its cuma (friday) the most important day to do namaz.

It should be possible to do all this in one day...but with no motivation it cannot work.


Haydi Kristin Haydiiii...

Av Kristin - 8 oktober 2010 10:02

ٱللَّهُ يَسۡتَہۡزِئُ بِہِمۡ وَيَمُدُّهُمۡ فِى طُغۡيَـٰنِهِمۡ يَعۡمَهُونَ

.

.

.

Allah (Himself) doth mock them, leaving them to wander blindly on in their contumacy.
.

.

.

Allah (själv) doth håna dem och lämnade dem att vandra blint på i sina gensträvlighet.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards