gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 5 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 5 oktober 2010 20:15

I havent been this down for a long time.

All I have done today was just thinking on memories. On all those things Gökhan and I have done.

One year ago we went to a boatrace competition and took his cousin Esma to park with aunts. We played backgammon with Serkan, he always want to teach me but I dont get anything. We went bowling with Hakan and his girlfriend, we were them first to meet her so it was alittle nervous.

Six months ago Esma and I went to a shoe store, a lady came up to us and started to talk and I dident understand anything! Haha, luckily Gökhan was close enough to hear what she said and could explain later.


Oh what I miss Mersin, my husband and all his relatives.

The lovely weather, parks and the sea.

Mersin is the paradis for me!


To hear my husband tonight say army is SHIT it dosent help at all. I cried my self  through those 30 min.

He is walking in mud many times a day and between the patrol he have to clean the boots becouse they are not allowed to go around dirty.

And all days its raining in periods, 10 min rain then 10 sun and so on. That means he will be sick (Insallah not).

Their food is horrible! For breakfast, hard fried bread and a slice of cheese...dinner they got beans, salad and some bread and everything was cold.


I want him to come home so I can cook some food for him, I should give him lots of good black tea! We should go to carsi, help uncle in his store, meet with his friends and then walk all the way back home. Stop at BIM buy a Icetea go to Adese to buy his favorit bread.


In evening download a movie and make chocolate pudding with biscuits. Take lots of pillows and blankets in bed and then just sit there next to him.

Often I fall asleep so he have to lay me down and tuck me in.



100 days, 2 hours 59 min left for all that.....

Av Kristin - 5 oktober 2010 10:53

When I just did namaz and on the radio plays...

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You.

It's first time when I hear that song and I connect it more with Allah then my husband!



Allahu Ajmal!

Av Kristin - 5 oktober 2010 09:22

أَلَآ إِنَّهُمۡ هُمُ ٱلۡمُفۡسِدُونَ وَلَـٰكِن لَّا يَشۡعُرُونَ

.

.

.

Beware ! They indeed are the mischief-makers. But they perceive not.

.

.

.

Se upp! De är verkligen ont beslutsfattare. Men de uppfattar inte.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards