gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 10 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 10 oktober 2010 20:06

I havent done any particularly today, just sat next to computer, went out walking.

And my aunt and uncle was home at grandmums house so I went in there for coffe.

We tried to look up a apple I got from my other grandmum. she planted a tree some years ago and this was the first year it gave frutes. But she had forgoten what kind it was so we look in some books but dident find any that was similar.


When I was in there I missed a date with my husband on messenger, which I am sad for. We are now at day 60 and it have been starting to leave some marks in feeling. I am crying my self to sleep almost every night...right now Im sitting here with tears in my eyes.


Well this was my day...and tomorrow is another day.

Av Kristin - 10 oktober 2010 09:27

مَثَلُهُمۡ كَمَثَلِ ٱلَّذِى ٱسۡتَوۡقَدَ نَارً۬ا فَلَمَّآ أَضَآءَتۡ مَا حَوۡلَهُ ۥ ذَهَبَ ٱللَّهُ بِنُورِهِمۡ وَتَرَكَهُمۡ فِى ظُلُمَـٰتٍ۬ لَّا يُبۡصِرُونَ

.

.

.

Their likeness is as the likeness of one who kindleth fire, and when it sheddeth its light around him Allah taketh away their light and leaveth them in darkness, where they cannot see,

.

.

.

Deras likhet är att likna den som tända eld, och när det utgjuter sitt ljus omkring honom Allah tar bort deras ljus och lämnar dem i mörker, där de inte kan se,

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards