gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 15 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 15 oktober 2010 22:35

Packing Packing Packing!!! Thats mostly what I have been doing today. Just the last things left and some buns to bake then everything is ready InsAllah...

I absolutely dont feel like going to Örebro for work, I almost wanted to tell boss today on phone that sorry I quit...But I need the money and mums mother will be sooo mad on me if I droped out. Dont want to experience that!!


Also went to dads mother to say bye before I leave and pick up my sock she have helped me with. Two lovely hot par of sock for the winter. Now I can walk from south to north Sweden!

If someone eals wants I can take up orders...they are the best once you ever can get!


By the way, its really bad that english dosent make any diffrent on if its dads or mums mother, both of them is grandmum. Talk about confusing! Couldent it have been called mummum and dadmum..? What should we do about this?? Send me some examples of other names!

Av Kristin - 15 oktober 2010 08:39

ٱلَّذِى جَعَلَ لَكُمُ ٱلۡأَرۡضَ فِرَٲشً۬ا وَٱلسَّمَآءَ بِنَآءً۬ وَأَنزَلَ مِنَ ٱلسَّمَآءِ مَآءً۬ فَأَخۡرَجَ بِهِۦ مِنَ ٱلثَّمَرَٲتِ رِزۡقً۬ا لَّكُمۡ‌ۖ فَلَا تَجۡعَلُواْ لِلَّهِ أَندَادً۬ا وَأَنتُمۡ تَعۡلَمُونَ

.

.

.

Who hath appointed the earth a resting-place for you, and the sky a canopy; and causeth water to pour down from the sky, thereby producing fruits as food for you. And do not set up rivals to Allah when ye know (better).

.

.

.

Vem har utsett jorden en rastplats för dig, och himlen som ett valv och låter vatten strömma från skyn och därmed frambringat frukter som föda åt dig. Och ställer inte upp rivaler till Allah när ni veta (bättre).

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards