gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under juli 2011

Av Kristin - 31 juli 2011 22:16

I am sitting here in my new apartment, relaxing in my fabolous purpul sofa. Tonight it will be hard to sleep because tomorrow is an importante day in many ways.


- First day of Ramazan

- First day on my new job


I so want to fast but my brain says no for two reasons ...

I have had truble with my stomach seen april because of my old job, I have not been able to keep any food in my body.

Second is that I start my new job. Even if my job is as a secritery on a muslim organisation there probably every one will be fasting,  which will make me feel bad every time I am gonna eat in their present .  But this two first is so important that I learn as much as I can.


May Allah accept my choose to not fast at least this two coming weeks..!


Av Kristin - 26 juli 2011 11:24



Gud vad jag saknar denna lilla Elin!

Min klippa som alltid finns där och nu är jag här på fastlandet medans hon festar loss hemma på Gotland. Men snart kommer hon hit!


Av Kristin - 19 juli 2011 23:22


Eksta kusten




Tofta strand

Av Kristin - 19 juli 2011 11:23

     

Av Kristin - 19 juli 2011 10:15

Life is starting to fall into place!


This morning I recived my driving license. It looks little diffrent from last license, specially me. My face is long, skinny and also more brown! Its amazing how time make your body change.


Av Kristin - 13 juli 2011 22:44

Av Kristin - 13 juli 2011 22:06

Laying here in fever, stomachache and shaking.

This morning when I woke up I suddenly feel something is flowing out of me...and I ran to toilet and it was not a fun journey!

I get a shower and walk to the medical center and asked if I could see a doctor. The woman said it was not possible but I could see a nurse instead. This nurse later find me a doctor to see later that day but with some protests because I was not writen here in Uppsala.


When I came to the doctor I explained what happen and he looked so wondrous over me and my problem. Nothing sounded right, he feelt on my stomach, throat, listened to my heart and lungs. He also sent me to take 6 blood test and the nurse there said that I have very sensitive veins so after he had taken the tests he took some ice to cool down my vein othervise he said it will be a big black spot there and hurt for some days. But I feel now it was not enough, I have already a black mark. I went back to doctor and he orderd me to go to my doctor at Gotland to take other tests, 8 stool stamples and a rektoskopi.


Insallah I will now get an end of this pain!


The doctor also said I should not work my last days because it could make this worse, so he wrote out a prescription that alowes me to be home from work.

When I was done at doctor I sat in car and drove of to work all in fever, pain and shaking to leave in my health paper and also pick up my things.


So now I lay here in sofa and half sleeping and waiting for my husband to come home and online so I can tell him all about today. I belive he got pretty worried when I texted him this morning that the pain got worse again...

Av Kristin - 12 juli 2011 19:56

I have now started to lock some of my posts!

If you want to be able to read them..? Contact me and I will send you my password.



(I will only give to them I trust so if you not get the password, make me trust you first!)

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards