gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under december 2010

Av Kristin - 31 december 2010 14:57

All preperations for tonights party is starting to take place.


My pannacotta is done, the beef lays in marinade, the potato tops is just gonna go in oven just before serving and the starter soup is just gonne be heated up with shrimps.

The table is made with the finest, newest china.

The little black dress is ironed and nails are painted.


Now its just the final touch that needs to be done and Then we can bring this New Year in.

Av Kristin - 31 december 2010 08:25

مَن كَانَ عَدُوًّ۬ا لِّلَّهِ وَمَلَـٰٓٮِٕڪَتِهِۦ وَرُسُلِهِۦ وَجِبۡرِيلَ وَمِيكَٮٰلَ فَإِنَّ ٱللَّهَ عَدُوٌّ۬ لِّلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

Who is an enemy to Allah, and His angels and His messengers, and Gabriel and Michael! Then, lo! Allah (Himself) is an enemy to the disbelievers.

.

.

.

Vem är fiende till Allah, Hans änglar och Hans budbärare, Gabriel och Michael! Då, lo! Allah (själv) är en fiende till de icke troende.

Av Kristin - 30 december 2010 09:37

قُلۡ مَن كَانَ عَدُوًّ۬ا لِّجِبۡرِيلَ فَإِنَّهُ ۥ نَزَّلَهُ ۥ عَلَىٰ قَلۡبِكَ بِإِذۡنِ ٱللَّهِ مُصَدِّقً۬ا لِّمَا بَيۡنَ يَدَيۡهِ وَهُدً۬ى وَبُشۡرَىٰ لِلۡمُؤۡمِنِينَ

.

.

.

Say (O Muhammad, to mankind): Who is an enemy to Gabriel! For he it is who hath revealed (this Scripture) to thy heart by Allah's leave, confirming that which was (revealed) before it, and a guidance and glad tidings to believers;

.

.

.

Säg (O Muhammad, för mänskligheten): Vem är fiende till Gabriel! För det är han som har uppenbarat (denna skrift) till ditt hjärta med Allahs ledighet, som bekräftar det som var (avslöjade) före den, en vägledning och glada budskap till de troende;

Av Kristin - 29 december 2010 22:52

One thought that keep jumping up in my head is...

Fireworks!


Just imagien how much money people will spend on this, it is to much money!

We spend thousands on something that will give us joy for just some minutes.

Money that others could get freash water, food or medication for!!

But the medication we need by our self becouse we drink so much alcohol so we cant even handel the fireworks and then we get injured becouse of something stupid.


We have here a every cold winter, autumn and spring is raining away for us and a summer that is more tropical the ever.

Fireworks give no good effect on the nature!


So I would like all people think about what they are doing the the world, not just about fireworks for New Years Eve. No I want people the react on whats going on all this coming year!

Instead of promising that you will lose weight, start exercise or stop smoking...



 Promise to give more money to charity and promise to be more open-hearted for people that need help!!

Av Kristin - 29 december 2010 19:31

Im starting to get panic on this army thing!

Yeah I know its just 15 days left but my brain belive its middle of october. Normally when its 2-3 weeks left until Im going to Mersin I have already packed half my bag. Now...I havent even started to think about what I should bring. I still have lots to fix before I am going but with no feeling nothing gets done.


Tonight my husband was online, I almost missed him becouse I sat and watched tv. But I was more irretated on him then happy to talk to him.

I tried to explain i had been sick and he started to nag about what I should eat or drink to get better. But it havent been easy to even drink water. I know he is trying to do the best of the situation but all I wanted was a husband that feelt sorry for me and said kind loving words.

I hope I get my sense back fast becouse now its just 15 days left!


The last days I have been thinking back on our old times, looking at photos and remembering good and bad times.

And the future is gonna offer more of all those things. I am so excited over that it wil no longer be such long periods away from him and no talking over msn with cam, I will now be able to have him around me all the time! At the most I will let him go to camii for namaz...


I am so nervous over our meeting, probably I will cry so bad but of happiness. But I will have to behave infront of all his relatives.

And on same time I want to stand there as the good wife in kitchen with the table full of food, hot food which he havent eaten on 5 ½ month.

But I know I have alot of other people that want to have this wonderful person for them self too. All relatives and friends. So at least the first month I have to more patience then I have been this six, but I will have him for the rest of my life so that will be my consolation.


Av Kristin - 29 december 2010 09:22

وَلَتَجِدَنَّہُمۡ أَحۡرَصَ ٱلنَّاسِ عَلَىٰ حَيَوٰةٍ۬ وَمِنَ ٱلَّذِينَ أَشۡرَكُواْ‌ۚ يَوَدُّ أَحَدُهُمۡ لَوۡ يُعَمَّرُ أَلۡفَ سَنَةٍ۬ وَمَا هُوَ بِمُزَحۡزِحِهِۦ مِنَ ٱلۡعَذَابِ أَن يُعَمَّرَ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ بَصِيرُۢ بِمَا يَعۡمَلُونَ

.

.

.

And thou wilt find them greediest of mankind for life and (greedier) than the idolaters. (Each) one of them would like to be allowed to live a thousand years. And to live (a thousand years) would be no means remove him from the doom. Allah is Seer of what they do.

.

.

.

Och du skall finna dem girigaste av mänskligheten för livet och (girigare) än avgudadyrkare. (Varje) en av dem skulle vilja få leva i tusen år. Och för att leva (tusen år) skulle ha någon möjlighet ta bort honom från undergång. Allah Ser vad de gör.

Av Kristin - 28 december 2010 15:46

To wake up at 4 am and feel that your intestine twists so hard so it makes your right side of the stomach numb away and it hurts like it was breaking in half. When the numb goes away you have to run to puke...


Not the first time these days, seen I came home from the bowling I have been in bed and had such a stomach ache. I dont know if something was wrong on the pizza I ate in town or maybe some of all these people that was on the big sale had the flue and it got to me.

Anyway, this is not fun!   

Av Kristin - 28 december 2010 09:55

وَلَن يَتَمَنَّوۡهُ أَبَدَۢا بِمَا قَدَّمَتۡ أَيۡدِيہِمۡ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ عَلِيمُۢ بِٱلظَّـٰلِمِينَ

.

.

.

But they will never long for it, because of that which their own hands have sent before them. Allah is aware of evil-doers.

.

.

.

Men de kommer aldrig att längta efter det, på grund av det som egna händer har skickat före dem. Allah är medveten om missdådare.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards