gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under december 2010

Av Kristin - 27 december 2010 11:48

قُلۡ إِن كَانَتۡ لَڪُمُ ٱلدَّارُ ٱلۡأَخِرَةُ عِندَ ٱللَّهِ خَالِصَةً۬ مِّن دُونِ ٱلنَّاسِ فَتَمَنَّوُاْ ٱلۡمَوۡتَ إِن ڪُنتُمۡ صَـٰدِقِينَ

.

.

.

Say (unto them): If the abode of the Hereafter in the providence of Allah is indeed for you alone and not for others of mankind (as ye pretend), then long for death (for ye must long for death) if ye are truthful.

.

.

.

Säg (till dem): Om boningen i Livet i försyn Allah är verkligen för dig ensam och inte för andra av mänskligheten (som ni låtsas), sedan länge för döden (för ni måste längta efter döden) om ni är sanningsenliga.

Av Kristin - 26 december 2010 22:28

How does my New Year's menu sound?

  • Starter  - Classic shrimp soup with Herb gratinated bread.
  • Main course - Roast beef, rice potatoes, red wine sauce and hericots verts.
  • Dessert - Vanilla Panna Cotta with tart blackberry mirror.


  • For midnight - Chapel Hill, Sparkling Collection Doux

Av Kristin - 26 december 2010 19:49

Been in town and meet the old gang! Very nice, very nice!

We did some shopping in Visby, I found a really nice dress on sale but dident become mine. Drank coffe and talked about old times and new times. Lovely moment. In the afternoon we went bowling, such a long time I did so it was so fun. Some of us got plenty of strikes when we other was happen over max one strike and some strike. But fun we had!!


    

    

  

Av Kristin - 26 december 2010 09:01

وَإِذۡ أَخَذۡنَا مِيثَـٰقَكُمۡ وَرَفَعۡنَا فَوۡقَڪُمُ ٱلطُّورَ خُذُواْ مَآ ءَاتَيۡنَـٰڪُم بِقُوَّةٍ۬ وَٱسۡمَعُواْ‌ۖ قَالُواْ سَمِعۡنَا وَعَصَيۡنَا وَأُشۡرِبُواْ فِى قُلُوبِهِمُ ٱلۡعِجۡلَ بِڪُفۡرِهِمۡ‌ۚ قُلۡ بِئۡسَمَا يَأۡمُرُڪُم بِهِۦۤ إِيمَـٰنُكُمۡ إِن كُنتُم مُّؤۡمِنِينَ

.

.

.

And when We made with you a covenant and caused the Mount to tower above you, (saying): Hold fast by that which We have given you, and hear (Our Word), they said: We hear and we rebel. And (worship of) the calf was made to sink into their hearts because of their rejection (of the covenant). Say (unto them): Evil is that which your belief enjoineth on you, if ye are believers.

.

.

.

Och när vi gjorde med dig ett förbund och orsakade berg till tornet ovanför dig, (säger): Håll fast vid det som Vi har givit er, och höra (vårt ord), sa de: Vi hör och vi rebell. Och (dyrkan av) var kalven gjorde att sjunka in i deras hjärtan på grund av deras avvisande (av förbundet). Säg (till dem): Det onda är det som din tro enjoineth på er, om ni är troende.

Av Kristin - 25 december 2010 19:41

I am sitting here drinking glögg and harmony is on the peak! Or it should have been if I had my husband here...


After days full of happy moments with family and friends, my longing after my husband have been going bigger for every minute! Now when the time soon is in and I will stand there once more at the airport waiting for the time to go faster.

Today when Gökhan was online he asked me if I was nervous to meet him again after these 6 months (exact on the day), my answer was no, probably you are more then me...

What is that for an answer..?? I got mad on my self and I started to think, why am I not nervous like I othervise always is?

But I think the last months I have been pushing away my feeling so I should stand out from all missing. The first months I was crying everyday and was so worried all the time for things that could happen. It dident get better after I got to know about his sickness. He had got knee problem from walking so strange, also his kedney had some problem. For a while he went to the doctor every few days, even took ultra sound but it showed nothing. Alhamdulillah!


When I think back on the time that have passed I am happy that it passed fast and well! Now we are soon there in the future and it feels like nothing can be harder then this.

Imagine that we have passed 184 days and just have 19 left! Imagine, its all crazy!!

Its soon time to start pack my bag! I love to pack my bag becouse it means time is coming but one problem is that I always pack to much...And it will be extra hard this time when I move down for a much longer time and I will need more stuff.


This man I miss and love most of everything these days.

Av Kristin - 25 december 2010 18:57

۞ وَلَقَدۡ جَآءَڪُم مُّوسَىٰ بِٱلۡبَيِّنَـٰتِ ثُمَّ ٱتَّخَذۡتُمُ ٱلۡعِجۡلَ مِنۢ بَعۡدِهِۦ وَأَنتُمۡ ظَـٰلِمُونَ

.

.

.

And Moses came unto you with clear proofs (of Allah's Sovereignty), yet, while he was away, ye chose the calf (for worship) and ye were wrong-doers.

.

.

.

Och Mose kom till er med tydliga bevis (av Allahs suveränitet), men medan han var borta, valde ni kalven (för dyrkan) och ni hade fel-görare.

Av Kristin - 24 december 2010 23:38

Ho, Ho, Hooo... Merry Chistmas to you all!



I hope that all of you had a peaceful day with joy and no stress. I have had a good day, lots of food, candy and frutes. A day with traditional programs on tv, Donald duck and his friends, some old and new movies and my favourit show - Karl-Bertil Jonssons julafton. It a program about a young man that extra work at the mail office over christmas and the day before the day he deside to take some packages with addressee Director. Those packages he take home and then cover up the addressee and then he drives in the evening to the city slum area. There he goes around in a Santa Claus costume and gives out these packages to the people that needs it more then all rich Directors.

That is something we should take after and do much more often!


At length I wish to say take care of your self, family and friends.


Life is to short... 


Lunch ready to be eaten.


 

 Candy table!


 

Someone that wanted a meatball.


 

She have already taken place infront of the tv.

Av Kristin - 24 december 2010 10:37

وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمۡ ءَامِنُواْ بِمَآ أَنزَلَ ٱللَّهُ قَالُواْ نُؤۡمِنُ بِمَآ أُنزِلَ عَلَيۡنَا وَيَكۡفُرُونَ بِمَا وَرَآءَهُ ۥ وَهُوَ ٱلۡحَقُّ مُصَدِّقً۬ا لِّمَا مَعَهُمۡ‌ۗ قُلۡ فَلِمَ تَقۡتُلُونَ أَنۢبِيَآءَ ٱللَّهِ مِن قَبۡلُ إِن كُنتُم مُّؤۡمِنِينَ

.

.

.

And when it is said unto them: Believe in that which Allah hath revealed, they say: We believe in that which was revealed unto us. And they disbelieve in that which cometh after it, though it is the truth confirming that which they possess. Say (unto them, O Muhammad): Why then slew ye the prophets of Allah aforetime, if ye are (indeed) believers?

.

.

.

Och när det sägs till dem: Tro på det som Allah har uppenbarat, de säger: Vi tror på det som uppenbarades till oss. Och de tror på det som kommer efter det, men det är sanningen som bekräftar det som de besitter. Säg (till dem: O Muhammad): Varför då dräpte ni profeter av Allah fordom, om ni är (verkligen) troende?

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards