gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 3 december 2010

Av Kristin - 3 december 2010 10:05

Pauline - Give Me A Call

Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call

I wan’t you baby I need your touch
Been holding on but I can’t let you go nooh
You’re a part of me (but all I do is walk away)
I wanna tell you how I feel
Nothing can stop me from loving you
It’s all in the things you do ooh

There’s nothing I won’t do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down (letting you down down)
I want the world, can I make you listen to me
And my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call

Everytime I see your face
It’s clear to me that you’re all I need
But still I walk away, walk away mmm
I wish I knew how to make this change
Is it impossible am I struggling in vain
All these clouds
Surrounding me so I can not see

But still there’s nothing I won’t do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down (letting you down down)
I want the world, can I make you listen to me
And my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’ve gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’ve gone)
Give me a

Staring me down there’s no easy way out oh noo don’t go
All that I want is for you to call
I wanna try to make it right please just

Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whoo(whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do, I really do
One call oh just give me a call oh baby

Av Kristin - 3 december 2010 08:52

قَالَ إِنَّهُ ۥ يَقُولُ إِنَّہَا بَقَرَةٌ۬ لَّا ذَلُولٌ۬ تُثِيرُ ٱلۡأَرۡضَ وَلَا تَسۡقِى ٱلۡحَرۡثَ مُسَلَّمَةٌ۬ لَّا شِيَةَ فِيهَا‌ۚ قَالُواْ ٱلۡـَٔـٰنَ جِئۡتَ بِٱلۡحَقِّ‌ۚ فَذَبَحُوهَا وَمَا كَادُواْ يَفۡعَلُونَ

.

.

.

(Moses) answered: Lo! He saith: Verily she is a cow unyoked; she plougheth not the soil nor watereth the tilth; whole and without mark. They said: Now thou bringest the truth. So they sacrificed her, though almost they did not.

.

.

.


(Moses) svarade: Lo! Han säger: Sannerligen hon är en ko obearbetade, hon plöjde inte jorden eller vattnade tilth, hela och utan varumärke. De sa: Nu du bringest sanningen. Så de offrade henne, fast nästan gjorde de inte.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards