gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 20 december 2010

Av Kristin - 20 december 2010 23:20

My arm hurts!!!



I have been a good girl and took 2 injections, Hepatit A full protect and Hepatit B first vaccination. I am chocked over my self that I was not nervous until 5 min before I should get the injection in my arm. I absolutely hate them!

The first one went good, I thought it was not bad and started to overcome my fare but then it was time for second and she hits a nerv and it was almost so I screamed of pain! OMG, what it hurted! I could not lift my arm after that so the nurse had to help me on with my t-shirt and to drive was a really big problem.

Now its just 3 weeks left for my second injection of Hepatit B...

Do I look forward to it? Not really... or yeah I do if she not find a nerv again. I really need these before we get married becouse the Turkish goverment will ask for it. So better to do it now then later!

Av Kristin - 20 december 2010 10:39

وَلَقَدۡ ءَاتَيۡنَا مُوسَى ٱلۡكِتَـٰبَ وَقَفَّيۡنَا مِنۢ بَعۡدِهِۦ بِٱلرُّسُلِ‌ۖ وَءَاتَيۡنَا عِيسَى ٱبۡنَ مَرۡيَمَ ٱلۡبَيِّنَـٰتِ وَأَيَّدۡنَـٰهُ بِرُوحِ ٱلۡقُدُسِ‌ۗ أَفَكُلَّمَا جَآءَكُمۡ رَسُولُۢ بِمَا لَا تَہۡوَىٰٓ أَنفُسُكُمُ ٱسۡتَكۡبَرۡتُمۡ فَفَرِيقً۬ا كَذَّبۡتُمۡ وَفَرِيقً۬ا تَقۡتُلُونَ

.

.

.

And verily We gave unto Moses the Scripture and We caused a train of messengers to follow after him, and We gave unto Jesus, son of Mary, clear proofs (of Allah's sovereignty), and We supported him with the Holy spirit. Is it ever so, that, when there cometh unto you a messenger (from Allah) with that which ye yourselves desire not, ye grow arrogant, and some ye disbelieve and some ye slay?

.

.

.

Och sannerligen Vi gav till Mose skriften och vi orsakade ett tåg av budbärare att följa efter honom, och vi gav till Jesus, Marias son, klara bevisen (i Allahs suveränitet) och vi har stött honom med den Helige Ande. Är det aldrig så, att när det kommer till dig en budbärare (från Allah) med det som ni själva önskar inte, ni växa arrogant, och några ni inte tror och några ni dräpa?

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards