gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 8 december 2010

Av Kristin - 8 december 2010 13:18

I had no sleep tonight!!

Coughing, coughing and more coughing thats what I did all night. I went to bed at midnight, but 10 min after I had to go up and grab 2 big pillows from the sofa becouse I could not lay down and sleep.

Next time I looked at the clock it was around 3 am and I had not got any sleep yet. And the thing was that I had to sit up but not with my back against the pillow becouse that made me sweating and the result of that made me cough more. So I have to sit up half on my stomach against the pillow, not the best seet for sleeping.

Second time I looked it was 6,30 and I think I accerly had got 2 hours sleep. At that time my renter and the others that live here was going up for work. I feel like I had been keeping them away all night, but hopefully not.

The last thing I remember I that the kee is locking the door and I falled to sleep and woke up at 11 am and laying down.


And now I sit here in my bed and eating eriste corbasi. So good but it hurts in my throat so bad becouse its so sore after all coughing. I just wish I will not have one more night like this and specially not at work later today. This last hour before I have to leave I will try to rest as much as I can!

Av Kristin - 8 december 2010 11:21

وَإِذَا لَقُواْ ٱلَّذِينَ ءَامَنُواْ قَالُوٓاْ ءَامَنَّا وَإِذَا خَلَا بَعۡضُهُمۡ إِلَىٰ بَعۡضٍ۬ قَالُوٓاْ أَتُحَدِّثُونَہُم بِمَا فَتَحَ ٱللَّهُ عَلَيۡكُمۡ لِيُحَآجُّوكُم بِهِۦ عِندَ رَبِّكُمۡ‌ۚ أَفَلَا تَعۡقِلُونَ

.

.

.

And when they fall in with those who believe, they say: We believe. But when they go apart one with another they say: Prate ye to them of that which Allah hath disclosed to you that they may contend with you before your Lord concerning it? Have ye then no sense?

.

.

.

Och när de faller in med de som tror, säger de: Vi tror. Men när de går isär med varandra säger de: babbla ni till dem om det som Allah har avslöjats för dig att de kan kämpa med dig innan din Herre om det? Har ni då någon mening?

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards