gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 23 december 2010

Av Kristin - 23 december 2010 23:40


The Christmas tree stands so gorgeous in the house.

Av Kristin - 23 december 2010 15:48

I have been cleaning, cleaning and once more cleaning, seen I woke up I have been cleaning. Dusting everywhere, vacuum cleaning floor, furniture and roof, I have been scrubing the floor, cleaned all bathroom even behind the bathtub and I showerd flowers from dust.

I even had no time for lunch so now I got no energie left... But now it remains to put carpets on their place, place back all furniture and finally I will decorate our Christmas tree and put up some decorations here and there. Oh and I should take a long hot Christmas bath!


Then the Christmas spirit can come in this house!

Av Kristin - 23 december 2010 09:44

بِئۡسَمَا ٱشۡتَرَوۡاْ بِهِۦۤ أَنفُسَهُمۡ أَن يَڪۡفُرُواْ بِمَآ أَنزَلَ ٱللَّهُ بَغۡيًا أَن يُنَزِّلَ ٱللَّهُ مِن فَضۡلِهِۦ عَلَىٰ مَن يَشَآءُ مِنۡ عِبَادِهِۦ‌ۖ فَبَآءُو بِغَضَبٍ عَلَىٰ غَضَبٍ۬‌ۚ وَلِلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ عَذَابٌ۬ مُّهِينٌ۬

.

.

.

Evil is that for which they sell their souls: that they should disbelieve in that which Allah hath revealed, grudging that Allah should reveal of His bounty unto whom He will of His bondmen. They have incurred anger upon anger. For disbelievers is a shameful doom.

.

.

.

Den onda är den för vilken de säljer sina själar: att de bör inte tror på det som Allah har uppenbarat, missunnsam att Gud skulle avslöja hans givmildhet åt vem han vill av sina tjänare. De har ådragit sig vrede på ilska. För inte tror är en skamlig undergång.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards