gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 28 december 2010

Av Kristin - 28 december 2010 15:46

To wake up at 4 am and feel that your intestine twists so hard so it makes your right side of the stomach numb away and it hurts like it was breaking in half. When the numb goes away you have to run to puke...


Not the first time these days, seen I came home from the bowling I have been in bed and had such a stomach ache. I dont know if something was wrong on the pizza I ate in town or maybe some of all these people that was on the big sale had the flue and it got to me.

Anyway, this is not fun!   

Av Kristin - 28 december 2010 09:55

وَلَن يَتَمَنَّوۡهُ أَبَدَۢا بِمَا قَدَّمَتۡ أَيۡدِيہِمۡ‌ۗ وَٱللَّهُ عَلِيمُۢ بِٱلظَّـٰلِمِينَ

.

.

.

But they will never long for it, because of that which their own hands have sent before them. Allah is aware of evil-doers.

.

.

.

Men de kommer aldrig att längta efter det, på grund av det som egna händer har skickat före dem. Allah är medveten om missdådare.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards