gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 21 december 2010

Av Kristin - 21 december 2010 22:27

Today me and my dear friends Elin and Johanna have been busy making lots of Christmas candy.

We made...snickers, cornflaks drops, cocos squares, wienernougat, lime caramel and Johanna a gingerbread house. We also got toffee from my grandmum.


With safety I can guarantee that I will have a tasty Christmas!



Just before they came I had just put our dinner in oven, Janssons frestelse. It was first time I made it, but with lots of cream nothing can go wrong! So tonight we had a mini Christmas table with: herring, egg, meatballs, mini sausage, Jansson, beetroot salad, chees and bread.



All of us was so full and tired afterwards so we landed infront of the tv with our candy as dessert. A great ending of this day!

Av Kristin - 21 december 2010 09:32

وَقَالُواْ قُلُوبُنَا غُلۡفُۢ‌ۚ بَل لَّعَنَہُمُ ٱللَّهُ بِكُفۡرِهِمۡ فَقَلِيلاً۬ مَّا يُؤۡمِنُونَ

.

.

.

And they say: Our hearts are hardened. Nay, but Allah hath cursed them for their unbelief. Little is that which they believe.

.

.

.

Och de säger: Våra hjärtan är härdade. Nej, men Allah har förbannat dem för deras otro. Lite är det som de tror.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards