gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 25 december 2010

Av Kristin - 25 december 2010 19:41

I am sitting here drinking glögg and harmony is on the peak! Or it should have been if I had my husband here...


After days full of happy moments with family and friends, my longing after my husband have been going bigger for every minute! Now when the time soon is in and I will stand there once more at the airport waiting for the time to go faster.

Today when Gökhan was online he asked me if I was nervous to meet him again after these 6 months (exact on the day), my answer was no, probably you are more then me...

What is that for an answer..?? I got mad on my self and I started to think, why am I not nervous like I othervise always is?

But I think the last months I have been pushing away my feeling so I should stand out from all missing. The first months I was crying everyday and was so worried all the time for things that could happen. It dident get better after I got to know about his sickness. He had got knee problem from walking so strange, also his kedney had some problem. For a while he went to the doctor every few days, even took ultra sound but it showed nothing. Alhamdulillah!


When I think back on the time that have passed I am happy that it passed fast and well! Now we are soon there in the future and it feels like nothing can be harder then this.

Imagine that we have passed 184 days and just have 19 left! Imagine, its all crazy!!

Its soon time to start pack my bag! I love to pack my bag becouse it means time is coming but one problem is that I always pack to much...And it will be extra hard this time when I move down for a much longer time and I will need more stuff.


This man I miss and love most of everything these days.

Av Kristin - 25 december 2010 18:57

۞ وَلَقَدۡ جَآءَڪُم مُّوسَىٰ بِٱلۡبَيِّنَـٰتِ ثُمَّ ٱتَّخَذۡتُمُ ٱلۡعِجۡلَ مِنۢ بَعۡدِهِۦ وَأَنتُمۡ ظَـٰلِمُونَ

.

.

.

And Moses came unto you with clear proofs (of Allah's Sovereignty), yet, while he was away, ye chose the calf (for worship) and ye were wrong-doers.

.

.

.

Och Mose kom till er med tydliga bevis (av Allahs suveränitet), men medan han var borta, valde ni kalven (för dyrkan) och ni hade fel-görare.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards