gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 2 december 2010

V70

Av Kristin - 2 december 2010 22:45

WoW wOw!!

I have been driving a new flashy Volvo V70 tonight!

I personally dont like Volvo but this car is great when you get to know all the nicelly nice features. And the heat system is so good that you can make your own sauna in it.

Only thing I had problem with was the break, it took so hard so we jumped in the car everytime I pushed it. But you must have some fun in a car too!

The conclusion tonight is; Its good sometimes to be chauffeur for people that have been drinking.


~~~  ~~  ~~~  ~~  ~~~

Av Kristin - 2 december 2010 19:11

I was going window shopping today, but it dident turn out so...

I went to Marieberg to cheek up the prices so I next week could buy it. But I found the right price and just jumped on the spending train. And damn that guy, he even sold on me an insurance that I in the start have not been thinking to take. But second thought its probaby good that I have it, becouse I will use it mosty in Turkey and then it feels more safe to have one instead of not having one. Never know what happens, it maybe get stolen at the airport, maybe drop it or get sand into the lens.


I have now bouth a Nikon D3100, 18-55 II.

In the price I got bag, photobook, digital photo frame and free cruies to Riga or Helsinki. So I think and hope I did a really good deal.

Only thing I need now is a SD-card so I can start to shoot some pic!


Av Kristin - 2 december 2010 09:17

قَالُواْ ٱدۡعُ لَنَا رَبَّكَ يُبَيِّن لَّنَا مَا هِىَ إِنَّ ٱلۡبَقَرَ تَشَـٰبَهَ عَلَيۡنَا وَإِنَّآ إِن شَآءَ ٱللَّهُ لَمُهۡتَدُونَ

.

.

.

They said: Pray for us unto thy Lord that He make clear to us what (cow) she is. Lo! cows are much alike to us; and Lo! if Allah wills, we may be led aright.

.

.

.

De sade: Bed för oss till din Herre att Han gör klart för oss vad (ko) hon är. Lo! kor är mycket lika oss, och Lo! Om Allah vill, kan vi ledas rätt.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards