gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 5 december 2010

Av Kristin - 5 december 2010 10:01

Im sitting here and eating breakfast, I dont know if I really wanted to wake up after yesterdays work.

It was a crazy day, the afternoon show went well and no problem with guests or food.

BUT!!

On the night show OHHH MY GOD! We had a company booked on 100 persons and when they came almost everyone was drunk so they even could not stand up on there own two feets. And all they wanted was to drink more under the evening. They dident care if they got food or good service just they got alcohol. But the thing is we cant serv alcohol to an already overdrunk person becouse then we will lose our permission and all other guest in the salon will be disturbed by them.

I thank Allah for I dident have to serv them! I was far away from them closest to stage. But becouse of these drunk guests I had to hurry my guests to finish there food so I could later go up and help my poor workbuddys and take away their dishes.

Also my dear german friend she had problem with some guests, they wanted the meat non-red but its calf so its supose to be little red. But those guest wanted it well done. And when she had fixed it and they start to eat on the second dish the meat was tough...so my friend had to once more go in to the kitchen and fix new food... Thats SO funny (not)! I dont know if they got satisfied with their thired dish...


And now its time to get ready for an other day 11,45-23,30! Yippieee!! Extra today is that we have TV recording of the show. So I belive we will have special rules to follow...

And I am closest to stage again!! Ahh!! I wish for friendly guest and that they order fast and not much.


Allah help me today!

Av Kristin - 5 december 2010 09:22

فَقُلۡنَا ٱضۡرِبُوهُ بِبَعۡضِہَا‌ۚ كَذَٲلِكَ يُحۡىِ ٱللَّهُ ٱلۡمَوۡتَىٰ وَيُرِيڪُمۡ ءَايَـٰتِهِۦ لَعَلَّكُمۡ تَعۡقِلُونَ

.

.

.

And We said: Smite him with some of it. Thus Allah bringeth the dead to life and showeth you His portents so that ye may understand.

.

.

.

Och vi sa: slå honom med en del av det. Således Allah bringar de döda till liv och showeth du Hans förebud så att ni kan förstå.


Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards