gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 22 december 2010

Av Kristin - 22 december 2010 17:52

Also this day have been full of Christmas work.


Right after I ate breakfast I started to decorate oranges, its not totaly done becouse I am waiting on mum that is gonna bring me some carnation that I will put into my orange.


Then I started with my gingerbread house. Its little hard with the glue part but as long I am careful and light on my hand it goes exactly as planed. Then its the fun part left, decoration! I had no special plan on how I should do it but with white frosting, silver bullets and red curtains it looks like a winter house.



After I got home from a afternoon coffe at grandmums house I made something that I heard from my renter that she always do for Christmas, pepparmint chocolate.

You melt (200 g) dark chocolate pour into a mold covered with aluminum foil, under the time it becomes hard you smash (2 dl)  ''polkagrisar'' to small pieces. Melt (200 g) white chocolate and turn the polkagrisar into it. Pour this over the harden dark chocolate and then let it go hard again before you break it in smaller pieces. Now you have a candy full of Christmas tast!



If you thought this was enough you had wrong!

I have made one more candy today, I thought Elins wienernougat was so tasty so I just had to make one for me too...



Av Kristin - 22 december 2010 09:36

وَلَمَّا جَآءَهُمۡ كِتَـٰبٌ۬ مِّنۡ عِندِ ٱللَّهِ مُصَدِّقٌ۬ لِّمَا مَعَهُمۡ وَكَانُواْ مِن قَبۡلُ يَسۡتَفۡتِحُونَ عَلَى ٱلَّذِينَ كَفَرُواْ فَلَمَّا جَآءَهُم مَّا عَرَفُواْ ڪَفَرُواْ بِهِۦ‌ۚ فَلَعۡنَةُ ٱللَّهِ عَلَى ٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

And when there cometh unto them a scripture from Allah, confirming that in their possession - though before that they were asking for a signal triumph over those who disbelieved - and when there cometh unto them that which they know (to be the truth) they disbelieve therein. The curse of Allah is on disbelievers.

.

.

.

Och när det kommer till dem en skrift från Allah, som bekräftar att de har - även innan att de var be om en signal triumf över de som inte trodde - och när det kommer till dem det som de vet (för att vara sant) de inte tror däri. Förbannelse Allah är på icke troende.




Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards