gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under december 2010

Av Kristin - 7 december 2010 10:02

۞ أَفَتَطۡمَعُونَ أَن يُؤۡمِنُواْ لَكُمۡ وَقَدۡ كَانَ فَرِيقٌ۬ مِّنۡهُمۡ يَسۡمَعُونَ ڪَلَـٰمَ ٱللَّهِ ثُمَّ يُحَرِّفُونَهُ ۥ مِنۢ بَعۡدِ مَا عَقَلُوهُ وَهُمۡ يَعۡلَمُونَ

.

.

.

Have ye any hope that they will be true to you when a party of them used to listen to the word of Allah, then used to change it, after they had understood it, knowingly?

.

.

.

Har ni något hopp om att de kommer att vara sann mot dig när ett parti av dem brukade lyssna på Allahs ord, används sedan för att ändra det, efter att de hade förstått det, medvetet?

Av Kristin - 6 december 2010 09:43

ثُمَّ قَسَتۡ قُلُوبُكُم مِّنۢ بَعۡدِ ذَٲلِكَ فَهِىَ كَٱلۡحِجَارَةِ أَوۡ أَشَدُّ قَسۡوَةً۬‌ۚ وَإِنَّ مِنَ ٱلۡحِجَارَةِ لَمَا يَتَفَجَّرُ مِنۡهُ ٱلۡأَنۡهَـٰرُ‌ۚ وَإِنَّ مِنۡہَا لَمَا يَشَّقَّقُ فَيَخۡرُجُ مِنۡهُ ٱلۡمَآءُ‌ۚ وَإِنَّ مِنۡہَا لَمَا يَہۡبِطُ مِنۡ خَشۡيَةِ ٱللَّهِ‌ۗ وَمَا ٱللَّهُ بِغَـٰفِلٍ عَمَّا تَعۡمَلُونَ

.

.

.

Then, even after that, your hearts were hardened and became as rocks, or worse than rocks, for hardness. For indeed there are rocks from out which rivers gush, and indeed there are rocks which split asunder so that water floweth from them. And indeed there are rocks which fall down for the fear of Allah. Allah is not unaware of what ye do.

.

.

.

Sedan, även efter det, var era hjärtan härdade och blev som stenar, eller värre än klippor, hårdhet. För sannerligen det finns stenar ut som det strömmar floder, och faktiskt det finns stenar som delade sönder så att vatten flödar från dem. Och faktiskt det finns stenar som faller ned av rädsla för Allah. Allah är inte omedveten om vad ni gör.

Av Kristin - 5 december 2010 10:01

Im sitting here and eating breakfast, I dont know if I really wanted to wake up after yesterdays work.

It was a crazy day, the afternoon show went well and no problem with guests or food.

BUT!!

On the night show OHHH MY GOD! We had a company booked on 100 persons and when they came almost everyone was drunk so they even could not stand up on there own two feets. And all they wanted was to drink more under the evening. They dident care if they got food or good service just they got alcohol. But the thing is we cant serv alcohol to an already overdrunk person becouse then we will lose our permission and all other guest in the salon will be disturbed by them.

I thank Allah for I dident have to serv them! I was far away from them closest to stage. But becouse of these drunk guests I had to hurry my guests to finish there food so I could later go up and help my poor workbuddys and take away their dishes.

Also my dear german friend she had problem with some guests, they wanted the meat non-red but its calf so its supose to be little red. But those guest wanted it well done. And when she had fixed it and they start to eat on the second dish the meat was tough...so my friend had to once more go in to the kitchen and fix new food... Thats SO funny (not)! I dont know if they got satisfied with their thired dish...


And now its time to get ready for an other day 11,45-23,30! Yippieee!! Extra today is that we have TV recording of the show. So I belive we will have special rules to follow...

And I am closest to stage again!! Ahh!! I wish for friendly guest and that they order fast and not much.


Allah help me today!

Av Kristin - 5 december 2010 09:22

فَقُلۡنَا ٱضۡرِبُوهُ بِبَعۡضِہَا‌ۚ كَذَٲلِكَ يُحۡىِ ٱللَّهُ ٱلۡمَوۡتَىٰ وَيُرِيڪُمۡ ءَايَـٰتِهِۦ لَعَلَّكُمۡ تَعۡقِلُونَ

.

.

.

And We said: Smite him with some of it. Thus Allah bringeth the dead to life and showeth you His portents so that ye may understand.

.

.

.

Och vi sa: slå honom med en del av det. Således Allah bringar de döda till liv och showeth du Hans förebud så att ni kan förstå.


Av Kristin - 4 december 2010 09:50

وَإِذۡ قَتَلۡتُمۡ نَفۡسً۬ا فَٱدَّٲرَٲٔۡتُمۡ فِيہَا‌ۖ وَٱللَّهُ مُخۡرِجٌ۬ مَّا كُنتُمۡ تَكۡتُمُونَ

.

.

.

And (remember) when ye slew a man and disagreed concerning it and Allah brought forth that which ye were hiding.

.

.

.

Och (minns) när ni dödade en man och höll om den och Allah förde fram det som ni gömde sig.

Av Kristin - 3 december 2010 10:05

Pauline - Give Me A Call

Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call

I wan’t you baby I need your touch
Been holding on but I can’t let you go nooh
You’re a part of me (but all I do is walk away)
I wanna tell you how I feel
Nothing can stop me from loving you
It’s all in the things you do ooh

There’s nothing I won’t do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down (letting you down down)
I want the world, can I make you listen to me
And my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call

Everytime I see your face
It’s clear to me that you’re all I need
But still I walk away, walk away mmm
I wish I knew how to make this change
Is it impossible am I struggling in vain
All these clouds
Surrounding me so I can not see

But still there’s nothing I won’t do to have you next to me
But all I do is letting you down (letting you down down)
I want the world, can I make you listen to me
And my heart

Just give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’ve gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whooo (whenever you’ve gone)
Give me a

Staring me down there’s no easy way out oh noo don’t go
All that I want is for you to call
I wanna try to make it right please just

Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do whoo(whenever you’re gone)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do (I miss you babe, I really do, whenever you call me)
Give me a call, I miss you
You know I really do, I really do
One call oh just give me a call oh baby

Av Kristin - 3 december 2010 08:52

قَالَ إِنَّهُ ۥ يَقُولُ إِنَّہَا بَقَرَةٌ۬ لَّا ذَلُولٌ۬ تُثِيرُ ٱلۡأَرۡضَ وَلَا تَسۡقِى ٱلۡحَرۡثَ مُسَلَّمَةٌ۬ لَّا شِيَةَ فِيهَا‌ۚ قَالُواْ ٱلۡـَٔـٰنَ جِئۡتَ بِٱلۡحَقِّ‌ۚ فَذَبَحُوهَا وَمَا كَادُواْ يَفۡعَلُونَ

.

.

.

(Moses) answered: Lo! He saith: Verily she is a cow unyoked; she plougheth not the soil nor watereth the tilth; whole and without mark. They said: Now thou bringest the truth. So they sacrificed her, though almost they did not.

.

.

.


(Moses) svarade: Lo! Han säger: Sannerligen hon är en ko obearbetade, hon plöjde inte jorden eller vattnade tilth, hela och utan varumärke. De sa: Nu du bringest sanningen. Så de offrade henne, fast nästan gjorde de inte.

V70

Av Kristin - 2 december 2010 22:45

WoW wOw!!

I have been driving a new flashy Volvo V70 tonight!

I personally dont like Volvo but this car is great when you get to know all the nicelly nice features. And the heat system is so good that you can make your own sauna in it.

Only thing I had problem with was the break, it took so hard so we jumped in the car everytime I pushed it. But you must have some fun in a car too!

The conclusion tonight is; Its good sometimes to be chauffeur for people that have been drinking.


~~~  ~~  ~~~  ~~  ~~~

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards