gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 4 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 4 oktober 2010 21:17

I have to say they are so strong in ''Biggest Loser Sverige'' even if the motivation is low they still fight on and lose weight.


Im little chock that they havent got any course about how much, when and what to eat. If they had learned earlier then they should have been losing much more. Specially that guy that was over 200 kg.


But they are doing a great work!


My work today was cleaning all house, not so heavy as I should have wanted.

After me and grandmum was gonna go to Hemse to shop, but before we left she wanted to drink coffe. So I got in all calories I lost! Damn...

Home again and it was just to changs clothes and go out walking.

The long road I walk is maybe 5 km and the short can be 3 km. So totaly I walked 8 km in storm which made some extra resistance. Everything took 1,5 hour.


Tomorrow is a new day and If my sickness dosent bloom up after this I'll be there on the road.

Av Kristin - 4 oktober 2010 10:03

Yesterday evening I watched a old serie on tv3play from 2007,  

''We are eating ourselves to death'' .


> First program, was about kids and how they get bullied about their fatness. How they are fighting mentally agains others and in person.

> Second program, woman trying to get pregnant but they cant becouse of there fatness. In that program I got nervous, I have always been fat and accerly the midwife have told me I have to lose weight otherwise I should have problem. And I was at that time 85 kg! Think about those who are around 100 kg...

Today when I woke up one of the first things I did was to stand up on the wave, there it said 67.7 kg!! I have been able to keep my weight after ramazan, I feel so great.

> Third program, about people that was depending on suger and fat. They lied about how much they ate. Even people that stod at work on the toaletts eating in secret. Bought extra cakes when they were gonna have guests and then on nights going up and sitting and eating what was left over.


Its horrible how this can happen.

Where did this problem with fatness come from?

I can just wish people to wake up, not just those who have this problem. Everyone have to think about it, doctor have to help them more, society should help by not bully.


So today I will burn calories by clean the whole house from top to bottom and then go out walking 2 hours. I never want to be fat again!

Av Kristin - 4 oktober 2010 09:12

وَإِذَا قِيلَ لَهُمۡ لَا تُفۡسِدُواْ فِى ٱلۡأَرۡضِ قَالُوٓاْ إِنَّمَا نَحۡنُ مُصۡلِحُونَ

.

.

.

And when it is said unto them: Make not mischief in the earth, they say: We are peacemakers only.

.

.

.

Och när det sägs till dem: Gör inte ont på jorden, säger de: Vi är fredsmäklare bara.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards