gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 12 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 12 oktober 2010 16:39

I just took out my apple pie from the own. First time I use this recipe becouse I could not find our old. It smells and looks great and hopefully it taste so too. Im thinking to suprice my mum with dessert after dinner. I just have one problem, I dont know what I should cook for dinner...


Appel pie with cinnamon


150 gram butter or margarine

2 dl flour

1,5 dl oatmeal

1 dl suger

1 dl light syrup

2 tsp cinnamon

~ 4 dl apple slices


Do like this:

Put the own on 200-225 degrees. Mix flour, oatmeal and sugar in a bowl. Divide butter or margarine into cubes and chop it with your fingers so that it becomes a powdery mass. I melted the butter instead and then mixed, works good too.


Prepair an ovenproof dish with butter. Add the apple slices and pour on the syrup. Sprinkle with cinnamon and fold until the apples are coated all over.

Crumble then flour mixture over the apple pieces and put the pie in the oven for about 20 minutes.



Afiyet Olsun!!  Bon Appetit!!  Smaklig måltid!!

Av Kristin - 12 oktober 2010 13:12

Holy cow Im cleaning my car!

Havent done seen begining of summer and I can tell you it was really needed!

I have been vaccum cleaning whole car which was full of stones and cat/dog hair.

Cleaning on outside with first cold water then hot with soap so ''the pore'' in the car open up so the durt goes away easyer. And then flash it of again with cold water.

I scrubbed the plastic mats so clean, you can almost eat on them.

Now it just remains to take away all dust inside and polish the windows so I can see out when Im driving.

Then just put everything on its place. Then I will have a car that will look, smell and feel like new!!

~~~~~~

Av Kristin - 12 oktober 2010 09:31

أَوۡ كَصَيِّبٍ۬ مِّنَ ٱلسَّمَآءِ فِيهِ ظُلُمَـٰتٌ۬ وَرَعۡدٌ۬ وَبَرۡقٌ۬ يَجۡعَلُونَ أَصَـٰبِعَهُمۡ فِىٓ ءَاذَانِہِم مِّنَ ٱلصَّوَٲعِقِ حَذَرَ ٱلۡمَوۡتِ‌ۚ وَٱللَّهُ مُحِيطُۢ بِٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

Or like a rainstorm from the sky, wherein is darkness, thunder and the flash of lightning. They thrust their fingers in their ears by reason of the thunder-claps, for fear of death, Allah encompasseth the disbelievers. (in His guidence)

.

.

.

Eller som en hällregn från skyn, där finns mörker, åska och blixt. De stack fingrarna i sina öron på grund av åska-klappar, av rädsla för döden, omfattade Allah de icke troende. (I hans vägledning)

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards