gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 21 oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 21 oktober 2010 14:29

The first morning I woke up here in my new room I heard a noice...

I understod nothing where this came from...

The noice was a birds voice, so I pulled up the curtain and there were birds.

So it was that...but! When the sun was going down and no birds was outside the window the noice started again. I couldent understand...

The day after I wake up becouse of same thing...the noice.

Probably birds outside again, so dident think more about it.

When I was watering the flowers in room then I saw what had been making that noice!

It was a...plastic bird with sun cells on that chirped in morning and evening.

i took it out to the living room but it shows its that much sun the birsd need all day long. So the sound never stop. Now I have found a glove that the bird is resting her voice to a better day.


Funny but little sceary experience! Here is the little thing...

Av Kristin - 21 oktober 2010 10:51

I just received a call from my husband! Feels great to hear that he is okay. He has a week off from army duty becouse he have some problem with his knee. So now he is just laying in bed and reading borring books about army, statistics and laws. Not so funny...

Also he havent been able to be online on internet those days I have been off seen I came up here to Örebro. So I have been feeling little lonely and down.

So this call was amazing!


I really miss him! Im looking at photos listening to songs that reminds me of him, which just makes everything worse...


Todays we have 84 days, 13 hours left till we meet up in Mersin again.

And havent been with him seen 24 june......

Av Kristin - 21 oktober 2010 09:37

كَيۡفَ تَكۡفُرُونَ بِٱللَّهِ وَڪُنتُمۡ أَمۡوَٲتً۬ا فَأَحۡيَـٰڪُمۡ‌ۖ ثُمَّ يُمِيتُكُمۡ ثُمَّ يُحۡيِيكُمۡ ثُمَّ إِلَيۡهِ تُرۡجَعُونَ

.

.

.

How disbelieve ye in Allah when ye were dead and He gave life to you! Then He will give you death, then life again, and then unto Him ye will return.

.

.

.

Hur tror ni på Allah när ni var döda och Han gav liv åt dig! Då kommer Han att ge dig döden, då livet igen och sedan till honom ni kommer tillbaka.

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards