gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg under oktober 2010

Av Kristin - 12 oktober 2010 16:39

I just took out my apple pie from the own. First time I use this recipe becouse I could not find our old. It smells and looks great and hopefully it taste so too. Im thinking to suprice my mum with dessert after dinner. I just have one problem, I dont know what I should cook for dinner...


Appel pie with cinnamon


150 gram butter or margarine

2 dl flour

1,5 dl oatmeal

1 dl suger

1 dl light syrup

2 tsp cinnamon

~ 4 dl apple slices


Do like this:

Put the own on 200-225 degrees. Mix flour, oatmeal and sugar in a bowl. Divide butter or margarine into cubes and chop it with your fingers so that it becomes a powdery mass. I melted the butter instead and then mixed, works good too.


Prepair an ovenproof dish with butter. Add the apple slices and pour on the syrup. Sprinkle with cinnamon and fold until the apples are coated all over.

Crumble then flour mixture over the apple pieces and put the pie in the oven for about 20 minutes.



Afiyet Olsun!!  Bon Appetit!!  Smaklig måltid!!

Av Kristin - 12 oktober 2010 13:12

Holy cow Im cleaning my car!

Havent done seen begining of summer and I can tell you it was really needed!

I have been vaccum cleaning whole car which was full of stones and cat/dog hair.

Cleaning on outside with first cold water then hot with soap so ''the pore'' in the car open up so the durt goes away easyer. And then flash it of again with cold water.

I scrubbed the plastic mats so clean, you can almost eat on them.

Now it just remains to take away all dust inside and polish the windows so I can see out when Im driving.

Then just put everything on its place. Then I will have a car that will look, smell and feel like new!!

~~~~~~

Av Kristin - 12 oktober 2010 09:31

أَوۡ كَصَيِّبٍ۬ مِّنَ ٱلسَّمَآءِ فِيهِ ظُلُمَـٰتٌ۬ وَرَعۡدٌ۬ وَبَرۡقٌ۬ يَجۡعَلُونَ أَصَـٰبِعَهُمۡ فِىٓ ءَاذَانِہِم مِّنَ ٱلصَّوَٲعِقِ حَذَرَ ٱلۡمَوۡتِ‌ۚ وَٱللَّهُ مُحِيطُۢ بِٱلۡكَـٰفِرِينَ

.

.

.

Or like a rainstorm from the sky, wherein is darkness, thunder and the flash of lightning. They thrust their fingers in their ears by reason of the thunder-claps, for fear of death, Allah encompasseth the disbelievers. (in His guidence)

.

.

.

Eller som en hällregn från skyn, där finns mörker, åska och blixt. De stack fingrarna i sina öron på grund av åska-klappar, av rädsla för döden, omfattade Allah de icke troende. (I hans vägledning)

Av Kristin - 11 oktober 2010 21:18

Great, Im leaving to Örebro in a week and a rapist are walking around!!

And I had been thinking to walk to work this year...but now I cant. Or I can but its pretty dangerous, the best thing should be if I had a bike so I should be home from work much faster.


For you that dont know Im a waitress on a teater in wintertime. So Im moving up from Gotland to Örebro for my thired time and this year I live closer to work. Maybe 3 km away so walking back and forward should be good. Beside the late hours Im working, starts at 16 and end at 23.

Sure I can take the car but then when its down at -20 to -30 my car does not really want to start and the engine never get enough warm so it takes lots of gas and the whole car gets worst and worst for everyday.


Why should that rapist come to Örebro now? All my family is  worried and Im always the last one to be. Things never happen to me and if they do I always have some luck in it.

But now on news they said that they got one guy but they are not totaly sure its him. And they think its one more rapist...so its not just one stupid rapist its TWO!

The police describes the man like this:

''fair skinned offender with normal physique and almost 170 inches long''


InsAllah they find them and put them in jail in this week so I and everyone can walk safe!!



Here is the mape where the previous attempte have happened...


( Photo taken from http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/articl...er/article7938830.ab )


...so stay away from this places under the dark hours!!

Av Kristin - 11 oktober 2010 19:36

I have been doing great work today!

Made some important calls. After lunch I went outside and I picked up every singel apple in the whole garden. Even those who was still sitting on the trees. Four full wheelbarrow I got and trowed out in the forest. Talk about waste, but what can I do when its a sickness on the trees.

Then out waking my long walk. Yesterday my uncle and aunt told me its longer then 5 km probably something between 6-7 km. So Im doing a great workout everyday, sadly my shoes are maybe little to big so it makes my feet hurts alittle or simple Im not trained at all!


After I have been relaxing by watching a serie on internet, it was about young girls that got babys. Really interesting and you can learn much about it!

Middel of everything I had to make dinner, I made trashfood. Chickenslices with Pomme Chateau and bea...really unhealty but good!


I also got a changs to talk to Gökhan for 30 min tonight!! Cried offcours...I dont understand why its so hard to be from him. I have him there on internet almost everyday but still my heart hurts so bad. No I cant talk about this I will just start cry again...

Av Kristin - 11 oktober 2010 08:40

صُمُّۢ بُكۡمٌ عُمۡىٌ۬ فَهُمۡ لَا يَرۡجِعُونَ

.

.

.

Deaf, dumb and blind; and they return not.

.

.

.

Döv, stum och blind, och de återvänder inte.

Av Kristin - 10 oktober 2010 20:06

I havent done any particularly today, just sat next to computer, went out walking.

And my aunt and uncle was home at grandmums house so I went in there for coffe.

We tried to look up a apple I got from my other grandmum. she planted a tree some years ago and this was the first year it gave frutes. But she had forgoten what kind it was so we look in some books but dident find any that was similar.


When I was in there I missed a date with my husband on messenger, which I am sad for. We are now at day 60 and it have been starting to leave some marks in feeling. I am crying my self to sleep almost every night...right now Im sitting here with tears in my eyes.


Well this was my day...and tomorrow is another day.

Av Kristin - 10 oktober 2010 09:27

مَثَلُهُمۡ كَمَثَلِ ٱلَّذِى ٱسۡتَوۡقَدَ نَارً۬ا فَلَمَّآ أَضَآءَتۡ مَا حَوۡلَهُ ۥ ذَهَبَ ٱللَّهُ بِنُورِهِمۡ وَتَرَكَهُمۡ فِى ظُلُمَـٰتٍ۬ لَّا يُبۡصِرُونَ

.

.

.

Their likeness is as the likeness of one who kindleth fire, and when it sheddeth its light around him Allah taketh away their light and leaveth them in darkness, where they cannot see,

.

.

.

Deras likhet är att likna den som tända eld, och när det utgjuter sitt ljus omkring honom Allah tar bort deras ljus och lämnar dem i mörker, där de inte kan se,

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards