gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 19 september 2010

Av Kristin - 19 september 2010 23:09

Hi Honey!

I just watched the movie 'Knocked up', long time since I did.
It made me think, that couple are like you and me. They are not alike and comes from 2 diffrent countries. But thay make a lovely par and they are going to have a baby.

If its gonna be someone that I want to get a baby with its You!
You are so kind, carring, generous, thoughtful, loving and most off all mucho!
The perfect man, YES that You!
I cant belive that You love me, the fat, idiot, ego girl.
Every time I think back on our time together I cant belive what have happen.
All truble that we have fighted and with our luck...we will have much more to go.

I Love You and I want a baby with YOU!

Iyi geceler my soldier!  

Av Kristin - 19 september 2010 19:56

What can I say? Im tired. I just feel like I have to take vacation from being at home. I need to be lazy, really lazy. Eat pizza, chips, coce and not move a cm from my bed. To sleep as long as I want instead of till 8 in morning. Some should say ''WHAT till 8 thats luxury!'' But not for me. I have a grandmum living next door that see and hear everything. If my curtain is not up till at least 8,30 I will hear for that in weeks.

Mostly she is complaining about mum, that she dosent clean, do work in garden or help grandmum. Or why she is fixing at stiffdads house when they are not planing to move together. So for me I have to fix all those things so she should stop complain. But never it stops! Then Im spoiling my mum when Im trying to help.

The pressure never stops...

Everyone complains and Im in the middle, listening, being the good one that never argue against anything.


Im tried to shut up now!! My head cant take it anymore...

I miss my husband! If I had him around me he should just say ''Dont care about it, we are soon married and we will do what we want'' and I would LOVE too. Just to let it go in one ear and out in the other. But it dosent work...


I need vacation. I want to go to Turkey my paradise. There I can think about something eals the to fit in and help everyone eals. Just think about my husband and me!

I want to turn the time to 13 january when Im on the plan him, to our future, when this task is over.


Allah Sukur make this time easy for us!!

Av Kristin - 19 september 2010 08:51


Time to go voting!

We will choose today what we want to happen this next 4 years.


I found this on Aftonbladets webpage this morning, from there chief Editor Jan Helin.

I would like you to read it..


  ''Känner du igen handen? Vi har lånat den från 1980-talet. Då stod det ”Rör inte min kompis” i den. Det var en uppmaning till den tysta majoriteten att ta ställning mot rasism.

Vi behöver handen igen. För mångfalden.

  I dag kan ett parti komma in i Sveriges riksdag som säger att alla måste vara lika för att gå upp i den svenska nationen. Det är en farlig dröm som vädjar till vår rädsla.

  Vi gillar inte främlingsfientlighet. Vi gillar olika. Vi ville bara säga det.

I dag är valet ditt.'''



Its an important choose we are making today. Everyone have to vote, otherwise we will support a parti that dosent want Sweden to go forward instead they want to take it back to nazi times.

Do we want to have it in Sweden? I dont think so..!!

Go voting, dont sit home!!


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards