gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 26 september 2010

Av Kristin - 26 september 2010 21:12

I had 4 hours date on cam with my husband!!

I love it when we have our day together. Not a half hour here and there. You can really start a conversation with him.

Today we talked mostly about how army is going. He is little lucky to have just duty on daytime, all his friends are just having nightime. Sometimes he has partol on night, walking alone in dark on a small road close to a cliff. InsAllah he will keep control over his feets and not fall down from there...

Also we talked about when Im coming back to Turkey. Sadly the price has been going up on skyways. But I will see tomorrow if it have been going down again becouse its monday. Never know about this flightcompanys.

And some talk we had about our wedding...


Then he had to leave. Accerly me too, I was going to grandmum for coffe. Uncle was coming home and he had brought some hotdogs for our dog. He got crazy when he smelled it. I love to talk to older people, they know so much about life.


Now Im gonna read Quran! Finally after 2 weeks I can do it again. Alhamdulillah!!

Also I will do my last day of oruc tomorrow and then the 6 days of Shawwāl, InsAllah.

My husband said I could wait with doing them untill he is done with army. But I want to finish them now under the months of Shawwāl, just to be sure that Im doing right. And oruc is just from 5.06 to 18.42 at this time of year.


Bismillahi ar-Rahman ar-Rahim, With your help I will go through this days easy!

Av Kristin - 26 september 2010 08:31

ٱلَّذِينَ يُؤۡمِنُونَ بِٱلۡغَيۡبِ وَيُقِيمُونَ ٱلصَّلَوٰةَ وَمِمَّا رَزَقۡنَـٰهُمۡ يُنفِقُون

.

.

.

Who believe in the Unseen, are steadfast in prayer,

and spend out of what we have provided from them.

.

.

.

Vem tror på det osynliga, är ihärdiga i bönen,

och ger åt andra av vad vi har gett dem.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards