gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 14 september 2010

Av Kristin - 14 september 2010 21:06

This day started with I helped grandmum to take down the sun umbrella, not easy when the rope is wrong. But in the end we got it inside. Then I had planed to help her with all wood she got, but all was gone! In 3 days she have been sawing everything!! Super grandmum!! 

So it was just to go home again and make up new plans for today...


I started to pick up apples, got the barrow overfull when we were done...


Then it was time to pick blackberries, got around one liter.


Our dog and I said Hi to the lambs...



 


And last we cut all the lawn and we were done before the rain! Mum accerly saw that I had!   


Sound like Im the big homewife but one part of me likes it. Go at home and do what ever you feels like. And many times it can be hard! Like today...


I got also a phonecall when I drank coffe with my dad.

It was from my job in Örebro, they would like me to work there this season too.

But I got so deprest after that call! I just wanted to turn my sorrows in a candybag...

Sure I could work there no problem, but where am I gonna live? Thats the biggest problem...

But my angel cousin maybe will fix it! She knew a family close to Marieberg that normally rent out to students. Should be wonderful. Instead of staying at my creep old renter...


InsAllah the best will happen..

Av Kristin - 14 september 2010 17:15

Ahhhh...let me to swear..?! Damnnnn it!!


Always when I start to plan my future and have my weeks busy. Then companys are calling me and want me to work, always like this! Why cant they have better planning...


I have absolutly no idea how Im supuse to do now...

I know I should work, earn some money, I get better pension, get experiance and so Im not gonna be borred at home...


But...

Its on main contry in Örebro, It cost money to go there, I have no place to live becouse my last renter is a creep, its just 3-4 days a week, around 120 skr/hour which makes around 13 000 a mounth, rent for apartment at least 2 000-3 000, food cost 2 000 a month, gas around 1 000 or depending on where I can find a apartment.


Ahhh, help me!! What should I do??

 

Av Kristin - 14 september 2010 09:45

Yesterday we went into the 10'th months of the islamic calender, Shawwāl. Literally it means ''lift or carry'', named of a female camel that normally about this time was carring a fetus.


In the first three days the Eid Al-Fitr is celebrated.

The six following day is recommended for fasting. If you did fasting under all ramazan and do this six extra days it says it will be rewarded as if you had been fasting a whole year.

If completed whole ramazan you will be rewarded at least ten times of oruc equivalent days. Lets do some maths, Ramazan is 30x10=300 plus six days of Shawwāl 6x10=60, which makes 300+60= 360 days. And the Islamic calender is 10 days shorter the Gregorian calender.

Its no priority like under ramazan that you have to do it exactly this days, you can do one and later follow up another day in the month of Shawwāl.

I choose to do my Shawwāl later under the month. Insallah...

Shawwāl (شوّال) is the tenth month of the lunar Islamic calendar. Shawwāl means to ‘lift or carry’; so named because she-camels normally would be carrying a fetus at this time of year.
Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards