gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 16 september 2010

Av Kristin - 16 september 2010 21:27

119 days till Gökhan is out of army

119 days till Im standing there in Mersin in his arms.

I already found the perfect ticket.

The 13 jan 2011,

Visby-Arlanda

Arlanda-Istanbul (saw)

Istanbul (saw)- Adana

Adana-Mersin

For just 1 500 skr and all travel on one day!

Nothing can be better,

but I havent booked it yet.

I have to know if some things about work first.

When I do the first thing I'll do is sitting there and paying the ticket!


Its hard to speak to him on msn.

But hardest to say bye...

I never know if I will speak to him again!

I dont like the Turkish army.

They are standing there on duty middel of night and freezing.

Can not shower when they want,

can not be on internet,

can just watch music channel on tv, so no idea what is going around outside.

No good food and no rest.

I can just make dua and wish he will be there 119 days later.


Today 10 people died in Gecitli, Turkey.

A bus got blowed up of the terror group PKK.

Its no far away from Agri, which makes my so worried.

Also sad for those who lost their sons, husbands and dad.


InsAllah I'll stad there 119 days together with my husband!!

Av Kristin - 16 september 2010 14:23

Its nothing more borring to read about people complaining or their sickness.

But Im sorry I have to be one of them today.


I got stomach ache, headache, toothache and little feeling to womit...

I havent been able to do any, just been laying in bed cold as ice.

I watched a romantic comedy movie (No Reservations).

I made my husbands famous Nane cayi to get some heat in my body, and it helps every single time!






Nane Cayi    (Mint tea)

2 tsp mint in a tea-strainer that you leave in a glas,

pour over hot bouling water.

Add 1 tsp honey and some lemon juice.

Let it drew for some minutes so it get a green color.

Sit back nice and cozy and enjoy it!

Av Kristin - 16 september 2010 08:51

I had plans made up for today, but do you wanna know what?

Im gonna cancel everyone and just sit in my soft big chair and study turkish.

Nice and quiet...

...it will not be, becouse I will get frustrated on the grammar. But thats another story!

Görüşürüz  

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards