gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 27 september 2010

Av Kristin - 27 september 2010 21:07

Exactly one year ago my husband had a suprise for me. He had been planing with his friend to go on a boat trip all around Mersin.


So at 7 in morning he woke me up; ''Time to wake up askim! We need to get ready, I have a suprise to you.''

So it was just to wake up and fix some easy breakfast. he packed the bags and in a hour we left home.

Out on street when we stod and waited on the bus that were gonna give us life, under that time my man told me what was gonna happen.


Im not the person that likes suprise, I like to know what will happen in life. So I can plan stuff...but this was a great suprise! He had been promise me this seen the first day we meet in Kemer.


When the bus came was not our friends on, they had overslept...

So we went to the west province of Mersin. Police stoped us. Company was driving with to many people in bus so they got ticket. Typical Turkey!


Well on the boat everything was fantastic!! We got served breakfast, cay, lunch and then frutes under the day.

Had 4 stops on the way, at first I thought the water was cold. But you get used to it very fast.


Just one thing was sad under the trip...we had forgot suncream at home. So our backs and faces was all red when we got home! Ahhah!

But anyway I wish we will do that trip once more.


Here come some photos from our lovetrip...especially look at the photo on Gökhan when he does ''the best'' dip of his life!


     

      


 

Av Kristin - 27 september 2010 19:43

My started with waking up at 4,30 to eat sahur. I done my last oruc today, I had one left from ramazan becouse I was sick one day.


But that dident stop me from going to Visby with Elin! Off we left in the storm and thanks god Elin drove slow otherwise we should have been in the ditch.

Well in town we walked everywhere. Elin found 3 t-shirts and stuff to her car.

I had not planed to buy anything. No money no shoping, logical right? But...I found workshoes which I need now when I soon start work again.

And becouse I feel that a cold has entered my body I got some fresh vitamines from green paprika, lemon and oranges.

My head feels totally blowed out from this day, but a good it was!

Av Kristin - 27 september 2010 17:21

Allahhh!!

I just booked my ticket to Mersin, Turkey. Feels absoluty great!!

And I got it for a good price which make the whole thing much better.


So the 13'th of january 2011 Im going from this cold country cald Sweden.

The schedule looks like this:


Visby - Arlanda

9,30-10,15

Arlanda - Istanbul (SAW)

13,55-18,20

Istanbul (SAW) - Adana

20,00-21,20

                                                  Total: 1847 Sek

In Adana I have to take a bus (first time by my self) to Mersin. That will take around 1h and 15 min. Then just a walk on 15 min home to our house!

I cant wait!!!

Av Kristin - 27 september 2010 08:15

وَٱلَّذِينَ يُؤۡمِنُونَ بِمَآ أُنزِلَ إِلَيۡكَ وَمَآ أُنزِلَ مِن قَبۡلِكَ

وَبِٱلۡأَخِرَةِ هُمۡ يُوقِنُونَ

.

.

.

And who believe in the Revelation sent to thee, and sent before thy time,

and (in their hearts) have the assurance of the Hereafter.

.

.

.

Och vem tror på Uppenbarelseboken skickas till dig och skickas före din tid,

och (i deras hjärtan) få en försäkran i Livet.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards