gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 6 september 2010

Av Kristin - 6 september 2010 21:30

I feel so sorry for those people that have a weight over 100. Specially the guy that i 24 years old and weight 206,6 kg (456 lbs), it was wonderful to see him walk up over that hill the last time, and those other suported him. Talk about teamwork!


Same time I see this program I feel accerly slim.

My BMI have been always over 30, which means I was more then overweight.

When I started to act as a muslim, I lost 10 kg! I dident go on a diet, I dident exercise more but I lived a healty life.

Now under ramazan I lost 3-5 kg. I feel great!

Today my BMI is under 30, accerly 25,9 so I just passed the line from overweight to normal!!

This year ramazan made me realize I dont need that much food, not any extra.

Specially meat, I rather eat vegetarian or fish and chicken. I absolutly dont eat pork, candy/cakes with gelatine and dont drinking alcohol.


Im just saying, to be that big as they are in Biggest Loser Sverige is no fun at all! I say keep up the good work for a healty life.

For the couple that cant have baby becouse of overweight. Work hard and you will get what you most want!

Allah Kabul Etsin...



If you have problem with overweight? Take a look at this site - http://biggest-loser.se/

Av Kristin - 6 september 2010 20:20

I have been trying to cook a Turkish stew, but I dont know. I accerly dont know the recipe just trying to remember how it looked like! Not so easy...

In the end I just put in all diffrent vegetable, onion, paprika, tomato, carrot, potato and peas. I know its supose to be meat in it, so took some chicken and boild it.

So tonights Iftar is gonna be exciting, if it taste bad I dont have any backup. And for me who have been oruc all day should not do this kind of tryouts.

Well I got some yoghurt and homebaked bread if it should be absolutely not edible.

Im half turk right? Oh yeah, I am. So yoghurt and bread should be great!



Av Kristin - 6 september 2010 09:51

At least Im shining, sadly the sun is not on same mood as me today.

Accerly I sleep kind of bad, had bad dreams....

Me and my man was gonna eat huge exotice frutes at Caribbean and after that we were gonna eat some horrible foods, half living on a stick. Then sealion came and destroyed everything.

Try to crack this dream dream-teller!


No! I have to go clean, its more then 50 flys on floor that we had to kill to be able to get some sleep. Floor is more black then brown...

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards