gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 4 september 2010

Av Kristin - 4 september 2010 20:58

Well well...


I think I got it, how this blogg works. I spent kind off all day taking insperation from others, wrote my presentations and tried to make some design. Even if I dont know anything about fashion. Anyway I like violett as you notis.


Right now I'm just trying to rest, Ramazans 25 day is now over. Just four days left on this years ramazan. Its second year I am doing oruc (fasting), last year was so hard. All changing on one time. I had big ache in stomack and head every evening. Even some days I cried the hours before Iftar (dinner).

But this year have been all diffrent. Just the first day was hard. I had ache in all my body. Even my heart but that was probably becouse G my husband left for army same day. And I dident know when I was gonna speak to him again. But no danger, I have already spoken on phone three times. The two first was just holding in 1.5-2 minutes ong calls. I hates that it so expencive to call abroad.


Anyway, I love ramazan. It makes me realize how many people that dont have food or water every day! Ramazan is just 30 days, but think about thouse that lives like this 365 day in a year!

Thats something that every person have to think about!!  

Av Kristin - 4 september 2010 13:58

Ja nu har då jag som alla andra skaffat mig en blogg! Trodde aldrig att den här dagen skulle komma...men den gjorde ju de. Nu är de bara upp till bevis om jag nu kan sköta den också..!

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards