gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 21 september 2010

Av Kristin - 21 september 2010 17:20



.

.

.

bismi'Llāhi'r-Rahmāni'r-Rahīm

al-hamdu li'Llāhi Rabbi'l-ʿālamīn

ar-Rahmāni'r-Rahīm

Māliki yawmi'd-dīn

iyyāKa na'budū wa iyyāKa nasta'īn

ihdinā's sirāta'l-mostaqīm

sirāta'l-ladhīna an'amta 'alayhim ghayri'l-maghdūbi 'alayhim wa-la'dh-dhāllīn

  .

    .

     .

I Guds, den Nåderikes, den Barmhärtiges namn

Lov och pris tillkommer Gud, världarnas Herre,

den Nåderike, den Barmhärtige,
som allsmäktig råder över Domens dag!
Dig tillber vi; Dig anropar vi om hjälp.
Led oss på den raka vägen
den väg de vandrat som Du har välsignat med Dina gåvor; inte de som har drabbats av [Din] vrede och inte de som har gått vilse!

Av Kristin - 21 september 2010 12:05

Clock is ringing at 8 am, falling back to sleep and waking up 40 min later. Realize Im suppose to be at grandmums house 10 min later, becouse I was gonna give her lift to the doctor.

Jumping up, rolling up the curtains so she can see Im awake. Running to start do breakfast, starting to fix my hair, done eating breakfast and refilling my waterbottle, then brushing teeths and finally getting some clothes on.

Out to the car driving in to grandmum.

Taking the gastank and the plums we were gonna leave later to her friend, puting them in the car.

We start driving and are at Hemse around 9.10 am.

She goes in to the doctor, I drive to get some gas.

Im sitting out in the car for 40 min, freezing. Then Im going in to see if she is done and meet her in the door. Good timing there.

Driving to her friends, giving them plumes, drinking coffe and eating some special Gotlandish bun they used to eat many years ago. Talking about dead people bla bla...

Driving home, Im still freezing and having a headacke.

Grandmum asking if I want to bake buns this afternoon. But no, I will just rest. But I should have been baking, I accerly dont have any breakfastbuns to tomorrow.


Well that was my morning. Interesting haa?

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
<<<
September 2010 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards