gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 30 mars 2011

I maybe have become with job ...

Av Kristin - 30 mars 2011 13:46

Oh my, I maybe got a job here in Turkey! Gökhan and I just got home from the interview. Actually it was just Gökhan that was gonna go for interview but when he had been in there for 10 min he calls me and ask me to come in. I thought - Oh now they want us to speak english to eachother to show  Gökhans skills. But they were interested to meet me to see if I could be able to work with them too.


We talked alittle about me and my turkish and they said its no problem as long as I understand kahve, çay, dondurma and so on.

We went to see the café that is in the new Marina, its gonna be like Mersin Forum but bigger and more exclusive. That Marina place are gonna have a theater with place for 1500 persons and its just next to this café and we will also have a kids park behind. So it will be a busy place! 


They really liked Gökhan and what I understod he will be manager there and I will be waitress. So we will se what happens, its still some months left untill the Marina is finished and the stores are gonna be open, so everything can still happen. InsAllah it will go our way!

 
 
Ingen bild

Amanda

30 mars 2011 14:06

Men gud vad roligt!!! Det är ju underbart!! Håller alla mina tummar och tår för er båda!!

Kristin

30 mars 2011 18:53

Tack sa mycket, de kommer vi nog att behöva!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards