gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 18 mars 2011

Av Kristin - 18 mars 2011 17:05

[3:22]

أُوْلَـٰٓٮِٕكَ ٱلَّذِينَ حَبِطَتۡ أَعۡمَـٰلُهُمۡ فِى ٱلدُّنۡيَا وَٱلۡأَخِرَةِ وَمَا لَهُم مِّن نَّـٰصِرِينَ

.

.

.

Those are they whose works have failed in the world and the Hereafter; and they have no helpers.

.

.

.

Dessa är de vars verk har misslyckats i världen och i Livet, och de har inga hjälpare.




[3:23]

أَلَمۡ تَرَ إِلَى ٱلَّذِينَ أُوتُواْ نَصِيبً۬ا مِّنَ ٱلۡڪِتَـٰبِ يُدۡعَوۡنَ إِلَىٰ ڪِتَـٰبِ ٱللَّهِ لِيَحۡكُمَ بَيۡنَهُمۡ ثُمَّ يَتَوَلَّىٰ فَرِيقٌ۬ مِّنۡهُمۡ وَهُم مُّعۡرِضُونَ

.

.

.

Hast thou not seen how those who were given a portion of the Scripture are called to the Scripture of Allah (in their disputes) that it may judge between them; then a faction of them turn away, being opposed (to it)?

.

.

.

Har du inte sett hur de som fick en del av skriften är kallade till Skriften av Allah (i sina tvister) att det kan döma mellan dem, då en fraktion av dem vänder sig bort, är emot (den)?



[3:24]

ذَٲلِكَ بِأَنَّهُمۡ قَالُواْ لَن تَمَسَّنَا ٱلنَّارُ إِلَّآ أَيَّامً۬ا مَّعۡدُودَٲتٍ۬‌ۖ وَغَرَّهُمۡ فِى دِينِهِم مَّا ڪَانُواْ يَفۡتَرُونَ

.

.

.

That is because they say: The Fire will not touch us save for a certain number of days. That which they used to invent hath deceived them regarding their religion.

.

.

.

Det är för att de säger: Elden kommer inte att beröra oss rädda för ett visst antal dagar. Det som de använde för att uppfinna har bedragit dem om deras religion.

Av Kristin - 18 mars 2011 13:03

Yes then it was done. I have booked my ticket home to Sweden, my 90 days are now soon over and I have to leave. So the 7'th april 7:50 am I am gonna sit on the plane.


First thing I will eat when I am at home is lots of potatos and sauce! But I will have plenty of time for that becouse I am not going back to Turkey untill the 10'th may, so I will be home little more then 1 month.


Its with mixed feeling I am going home. I have been missing Sweden so much and now I will see if I actually do miss it and what I miss. Probably after 1 week I will feel like I am done there and miss Gökhan so anbelivable much. I miss Sweden after 2 months in Turkey but I can be without Gökhan 1 week.

So when I am coming back here I will bring food that I normally miss and then I will be fine. Becouse I will probably not go back to Sweden untill after the wedding in october Insallah.


Av Kristin - 18 mars 2011 08:03

Yesterday started very early with packing for picnic with Serkan and Hacer. We ran to stores to buy more chicken, we went to bazaar to buy vegetable and to another store to buy coal for fire. Come home and pack down everything and also wash up after breakfast becouse we needed the teapot and glases. Runing to aunt to get the spit for BBQ. Off we drive to Serkans house and when we come there they just woke up and Serkan still had to run and buy stuff.


On our way Serkan changed our plan to have BBQ at kizkalesi to another place called Dedekavak. A small picnic area with waterfall. Serkan made sallad and Gökhan made the fire.

The best with picnic was the dessert, grilled marshmallow! I have not been eating that for maybe 6 year, so good! Hacer told us that they did the same in Denmark but they took two Mariekex and had the marshmallow inbetween. Something I will try when I am in Sweden.


After we drove of to kizkalesi and we drank our tea there. Little hard to get it ready becouse it was windy there but at least we got one glas each.

When we sat there a hole bus with arabs and with that you can say summer is here.


Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards