gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 19 mars 2011

Av Kristin - 19 mars 2011 18:52

[3:25]

فَكَيۡفَ إِذَا جَمَعۡنَـٰهُمۡ لِيَوۡمٍ۬ لَّا رَيۡبَ فِيهِ وَوُفِّيَتۡ ڪُلُّ نَفۡسٍ۬ مَّا ڪَسَبَتۡ وَهُمۡ لَا يُظۡلَمُونَ

.

.

.

How (will it be with them) when We have brought them all together to a Day of which there is no doubt, when every soul will be paid in full what it hath earned, and they will not be wronged.

.

.

.

Hur (kommer det att vara med dem) när vi har fört ihop dem till en dag som det råder ingen tvekan om, då varje själ kommer att betalas till fullo vad det hade tjänat, och de kommer inte att missgynnas av.




[3:26]

قُلِ ٱللَّهُمَّ مَـٰلِكَ ٱلۡمُلۡكِ تُؤۡتِى ٱلۡمُلۡكَ مَن تَشَآءُ وَتَنزِعُ ٱلۡمُلۡكَ مِمَّن تَشَآءُ وَتُعِزُّ مَن تَشَآءُ وَتُذِلُّ مَن تَشَآءُ‌ۖ بِيَدِكَ ٱلۡخَيۡرُ‌ۖ إِنَّكَ عَلَىٰ كُلِّ شَىۡءٍ۬ قَدِيرٌ۬

.

.

.

Say: O Allah! Owner of Sovereignty! Thou givest sovereignty unto whom Thou wilt, and Thou withdrawest sovereignty from whom Thou wilt. Thou exaltest whom Thou wilt, and Thou abasest whom Thou wilt. In Thy hand is the good. Lo! Thou art Able to do all things.

.

.

.

Säg: O Gud! Ägare av suveränitet! Du gifver suveränitet åt vilka du vill det, och Du med Södra väster suveränitet från vem du vill. Du exaltest som du vill, och Du bölden vem du vill. I din hand är bra. Lo! Du är kan göra allt.




[3:27]

تُولِجُ ٱلَّيۡلَ فِى ٱلنَّهَارِ وَتُولِجُ ٱلنَّهَارَ فِى ٱلَّيۡلِ‌ۖ وَتُخۡرِجُ ٱلۡحَىَّ مِنَ ٱلۡمَيِّتِ وَتُخۡرِجُ ٱلۡمَيِّتَ مِنَ ٱلۡحَىِّ‌ۖ وَتَرۡزُقُ مَن تَشَآءُ بِغَيۡرِ حِسَابٍ۬

.

.

.

Thou causest the night to pass into the day, and Thou causest the day to pass into the night. And Thou bringest forth the living from the dead, and Thou bringest forth the dead from the living. And Thou givest sustenance to whom Thou choosest, without stint.

.

.

.

Du gjorde natten att passera in i dag, och du gjorde dagen för att passera in i natten. Och du bringar fram de levande från de döda, och du bringar ut de döda från de levande. Och du gifver näring åt vilka du väljer, utan snåla.

Av Kristin - 19 mars 2011 18:17

Today have been full of activities. First I wake up after a terrible night, I am so sick. Last night I falled asleep on Gökhan and my movie night and it had just been going on for 40 min and I was sleeping on Gökhans sholder with my mouth open, snoring straight to his face.


Next thing we did was going to fix Alis car, when I drove it last time we were at picnic with him it was dark and after all rain it had been destroying the roads so all over it was big holes and one of those I did hit very bad so two of the steel rim broke and also the plastic outside. So first go to one mechanic fixing the steel rim and then go to other side of town to buy that plastic.


When we were done Gökhan and I went to the mall he showed me the first day I was in Mersin. We ate pizza then and also this time. So romantic! After we went looking for a birthday gift for my best friend and I found exactly what I was wishing to find.


All after noon we have been spending with Hacer and Serkan. First we hanged at there house and we ate birthday cake and Hacer had made apple pie, everything was so good! We also went to seaside to play backgammon but inbetween Gökhan and I had to runt to bazaar to buy some vegetable (and we found great strawberrys).


Now I sit here with paper stuck up in my nose becouse its flowing snot all the time. Maybe we will try to make a better movie night but I dont think I can stay awake much longer then I did yesterday. Wish us luck!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards