gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 31 mars 2011

Av Kristin - 31 mars 2011 19:14

[3:58]

ذَٲلِكَ نَتۡلُوهُ عَلَيۡكَ مِنَ ٱلۡأَيَـٰتِ وَٱلذِّكۡرِ ٱلۡحَكِيمِ

.

.

.

This (which) We recite unto thee is a revelation and a wise reminder.




[3:59]

إِنَّ مَثَلَ عِيسَىٰ عِندَ ٱللَّهِ كَمَثَلِ ءَادَمَ‌ۖ خَلَقَهُ ۥ مِن تُرَابٍ۬ ثُمَّ قَالَ لَهُ ۥ كُن فَيَكُونُ

.

.

.

Lo! the likeness of Jesus with Allah is as the likeness of Adam. He created him of dust, then He said unto him: Be! and he is.




[3:60]

ٱلۡحَقُّ مِن رَّبِّكَ فَلَا تَكُن مِّنَ ٱلۡمُمۡتَرِينَ

.

.

.

(This is) the truth from thy Lord (O Muhammad), so be not thou of those who waver.

Av Kristin - 31 mars 2011 11:55

Then the last day of march have come.


A day that I have been spending 1 hour in the bathroom scrubing and rubing, now its so shinning even between all the tiles. The toilet looks like it should be now, AND the one that shits in it now I will not be happy on!


Actually I was gonna write about something much more pleasant ...


Like this - One year ago me, Gökhan and Esma was always going out to walk and let Esma to play in parks. And it was much better weather then it is now. Now I still have to have my jacket on maybe not in daytime but absolutely on nighttime, but a cardigan I must have all the time.


Last year we could walk around with t-shirt in middle of march. Here is a photo we took  last year when we went to eat kebap in a new open restaurant.



Just becouse I am leaving the heat is starting to come!! Now we are gonna go out and enjoy our last week together for this time. In the basket we have çay, nuts and I think I will snuggle down something sweet too!



Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards