gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 26 mars 2011

Av Kristin - 26 mars 2011 18:51

[3:43]

يَـٰمَرۡيَمُ ٱقۡنُتِى لِرَبِّكِ وَٱسۡجُدِى وَٱرۡكَعِى مَعَ ٱلرَّٲكِعِينَ

.

.

.

O Mary! Be obedient to thy Lord, prostrate thyself and bow with those who bow (in worship).

.

.

.

O Maria! Lyda din Herre, prostrera dig själv och buga med de som bugar (i dyrkan).



[3:44]

ذَٲلِكَ مِنۡ أَنۢبَآءِ ٱلۡغَيۡبِ نُوحِيهِ إِلَيۡكَ‌ۚ وَمَا كُنتَ لَدَيۡهِمۡ إِذۡ يُلۡقُونَ أَقۡلَـٰمَهُمۡ أَيُّهُمۡ يَكۡفُلُ مَرۡيَمَ وَمَا ڪُنتَ لَدَيۡهِمۡ إِذۡ يَخۡتَصِمُونَ

.

.

.

This is of the tidings of things hidden. We reveal it unto thee (Muhammad). Thou wast not present with them when they threw their pens (to know) which of them should be the guardian of Mary, nor wast thou present with them when they quarrelled (thereupon).

.

.

.

Detta är av budskapet dolda saker. Vi avslöjar det till dig (Muhammad). Du var inte närvarande med dem när de kastade sina pennor (veta) vilken av dem bör vara väktare av Maria, eller var du närvarande med dem när de grälade (därpå).



[3:45]

إِذۡ قَالَتِ ٱلۡمَلَـٰٓٮِٕكَةُ يَـٰمَرۡيَمُ إِنَّ ٱللَّهَ يُبَشِّرُكِ بِكَلِمَةٍ۬ مِّنۡهُ ٱسۡمُهُ ٱلۡمَسِيحُ عِيسَى ٱبۡنُ مَرۡيَمَ وَجِيهً۬ا فِى ٱلدُّنۡيَا وَٱلۡأَخِرَةِ وَمِنَ ٱلۡمُقَرَّبِينَ

.

.

.

(And remember) when the angels said: O Mary! Lo! Allah giveth thee glad tidings of a word from him, whose name is the Messiah, Jesus, son of Mary, illustrious in the world and the Hereafter, and one of those brought near (unto Allah).

.

.

.

(Och kom ihåg) när änglarna sade: O Maria! Lo! Gud tillkännager för dig det glada budskapet om ett ord från honom, vars namn är Messias, Jesus, Marias son, lysande i världen och i Livet, och en av dem kommit nära (unto Allah).

Av Kristin - 26 mars 2011 08:44

Well my morning started already before 7 am when I hear Gökhan ask me - " Lets go out walking?!" and I had not even been thinking the thought to wake up yet. My answer to him was - " Are you kidding me? I am trying to sleep here."


Gökhan could not fall back to sleep so he went up and 5 min later I hear he is in kitchen and has started to make breakfast. I get up and took his hand, turn of the boiling çay. I drag him back to bed, hold him close to me and I make him lay there for 2 more hours. We cuddle, laught and everything was just like as a wonderful morning should be.


Now we are sitting here full after a long breakfast. All the woman in the house is here and they are gonna make bread and some börek over open  fire in garden. Which means I will have problem with my asthem so I am thinking we maybe should go for that walk now ...


Good morning Earth!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards