gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Alla inlägg den 22 mars 2011

Av Kristin - 22 mars 2011 14:09

I am sitting and looking job like if it was depending on life of death. Becouse Gökhan one night when he could not sleep had been thinking about the opportunity to live in Sweden. So now I have to see if I can find a job so we can move there and I need a full time job so we have enough money to live on in the daily life.


Anyone that can help me???

Av Kristin - 22 mars 2011 08:11

I have soon been awake for 3 hours. Gökhan woke me up at 6.30 to make breakfast before we were going to the hospital to get his result on MR he did almost 1 month ago. 

When we got there it was already so crowded, we ran to get a line number and then we went to take out his x-rays. We waited there on line, when it was our turn we get the answer they had not recived his x-ray. Damn, after 1 month and they are not done yet! All we could do now was to go back home, doctor said we should come back later this afternoon but its no idea becouse then we should have to sit there all day.

So we will go tomorrow at same time in morning and we can just wish they recived the x-ray!

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards