gokris - In the Life We Live Together

Direktlänk till inlägg 4 mars 2011

Foreigners

Av Kristin - 4 mars 2011 08:05

We dident go to any garden yesterday... like I thought.  


But Gökhan and I went shoping instead much better I think. We found washing pouder for super price, 8 kg for 15 TL which is 75 kr! They also had great price on chicken, fish and some sort of baklava, I told Gökhan that dede should be happy if we bought some baklava for him ... but it was actually just a cover for me!  


We later meet up with Serkan and his friend from cyprus at forum. We sat down at the terass and what do you think I see ... Yes I see the same girl I meet at Adana airport when I was coming here. All that came from out of  Turkey had to go to another arrivel and non of us understod why we had to, this girl came from London and also had her boyfriend here in Mersin.


Later that evening when we at dinner, yeah what do I see there 2 table far from us ... Yeah I see another foreigner, I thought she looked like a swedish girl but the guys thought she look lika coming from russia. Hmm, its not easy to see where people come from. People often thinks I come from Germany ... maybe that girl came from Germany, hmm who knows.


And today I regret I dident go and talk to those girls. It should ge great if I had someone eals to talk to and that knows english well. Insallah one day!  

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Kristin - 10 februari 2014 09:28


 

Av Kristin - 9 februari 2014 17:00


 

Av Kristin - 30 januari 2014 20:23


Idag har jag varit duktig och bakat bröd, denna gången blev det ett pumpa och valnötsbröd.   ...

Av Kristin - 26 juli 2012 23:32

Gud imorgon är sista dagen innan helg och gud så skönt de skall bli. De blir en helg med massa städande och solande. Allt skall fixas innan vi flyttar på onsdag! Så nästa vecka blir tuff för när vi har flyttat skall de tapetseras, möbleras och städas...

Av Kristin - 21 juli 2012 16:48

Sitter på balkongen i solstolen med blå händer. För på förmiddagen var vi i skogen och plockade blåbär. Första gången för Gökhan men han var ändå snabbare än mig på att plocka. Letade efter svamp också men de var inte lika lyckat....

Presentation

Welcome!

I am Kristin, 23 and comes from Gotland Sweden.
My husband comes from Mersin Turkey.

You will follow my life in trying to fit into a turkish wifes life. Cultur, religion also in fun and sad times.
Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Guestbook

Recent posts

Categories

Archives

Previous years

Links

bloglovin
free counters

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards